A Day In The Studio With Axios! | D.Vlog EP. 60

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


This week my good friend came to visit me in Austin. He's a hip hop artist and we've collaborated quite a bunch in the past.

On Wednesday we were watching one of our old, unfinished music videos...

And when we finished watching we were inspired to finish it!

So we decided to hit up the studio and conclude a project that literally began about five years ago!



GIF-FINAL.gif



In this video I share a fun montage of my buddy and I in the studio!

TITLE-final.png



Yesterday's Vlog...

In this video I share my "3, 7, 30" approach for inspiring legitimate daily action as a creator.

TITLE--final.png



dtube-daily-banner-2.8.png



Thanks for stopping by!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

People who liked this post also liked:

Crystal Eyes by @illuminationst8

A Dominican Good Friday | Sixty Second Vlog by @paolajane

Vlog #50 - 60 Days On Steemit by @bobaphet

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Man, what an awesome place. I so love seeing studio content. Loved this.

Barton springs is the best!!!! Yeah man... loved this. I had never heard of 3,7,30. Great way!
But I love challenges. It keeps me going to self challenge. I actually joined steemit with a challenge. Or better said after 2 weeks of being on steemit. A bit confused and unsure what to content to do... I decided... well making 7 cents a post isn’t really worth it. But I wanna give this platform a go. So I said. 60 days. 60 posts. And I was off. The first month was hilarious. My biggest post was like 30 upvotes and 45cents. The second 60 days I was like wow I hit the lottery I made 1$ on a post. Friends made fun of me. But I was like. Man I should be paying steemit. I haven’t written this month in years. I went 80 days or so in the end. About that time I left on this trip I’m still on and switched to vlogging. Another journey o had always wanted to challenge myself to. Vlogging has been awesome.... cause I keep getting to meet wild and inspiring folks like you..
Big love @axios

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43