Vlog #26 | Taking a Break From Dube {<DtubeDaily>}

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Not much to be said about this one. Make sure to watch to the end to fully understand.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dude I sort of knew it was April Fools, but you had that convincing sunken-place look on your face man 😂

Glad to hear that my mediocre acting skills were able to achieve the message I was driving. I really tried to put on the sorrow thick hahaha 😈

Noooooo Maaaaaaaan! Dont do it :(

;)

hahahah I gotta do what I gotta do brother :D

I hate you for doing that man. You broke my heart into pieces! This ain't cool at all :D damn uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!! <3

Winny out...for now ;)

Sorry brother, had to do it! :)

Ah, I knew you wouldn't give this all up 😁
Happy Easter!!!

Happy Easter Kate, I'm glad to hear you kept the faith haha :D

I'm a dirty dirty click baiting troll :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Tyler_the_Curious from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

THANKS MINNOW SUPPORT!

It’s because I left!

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42