Day 53 of Ab Challenge

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Waking up early even on rest day. I follow up on some new commitments. I show support to my wife for being so cool and supportive.





▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

the clip is blocking,brother..

I don't know why it's doing that. Sucks. If you click ahead it will play.

it's working now I think. haha THanks brother.

Behind every successful man there is a strong woman. Gabby is amazing Ozzie. Lucky man :)

Thanks Phil! I am. She really pushes me to my full potential.

We recommended this post here and here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Brother, you wake up freaking early man!! I actually remember when I used to wake up at 4:30, but I went to bed quite early as well :D I guess you get use to it after a while :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Haha, that's the only way to get everything done. I wish I could go to bed early. I'm living a lot of life, that's the way I look at it. lol

Love the business card ma man :) good luck with the real estate venture

Thanks my man. I need to buy a house for the growing family. Either Dtube or Real estate will get me there. Which ever comes first. Dtube Fitness Family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42