Using my BitPay card to pay off some bills. All funded with SBD I earned here on Steemit. Steem Power is real check it out!!!!

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

BitPay is the card I use to turn all my crypto in to cold hard cash!!!!!

Welcome back to another vlog by your boy @mrviquez I hope you are all having a great day. As for me I am feeling much better now that my most important bills are paid off. Having overdue bills can lead to a stressful life and problems within the household. Trust me I know the feeling of desperation when you know you have to pay something and you don't have the money.

By no mean am I rich or anywhere near. I have just learned the hard way on how to manage my money the best way and I still get it wrong sometimes. My biggest priorities are my kids and believe me it is not cheap. Everyone has different circumstances and I know there are many who have it much harder than I do. I would rather wear the same sneakers all year long just so that my kids could have everything they need. Some people don't believe in sacrifices but I do. Some sacrifices must be made in order for you to achieve your biggest goals in life. Life was never meant to be easy but it doesn't have to be hard either.

If you haven't signed up for a BitPay card do a quick Google search and check it out. Their fees are not the greatest but when it comes to instant cash in your hand BitPay is the way to go!!!!!


Music Video Fund!!!

For all those who wish to donate and help finance some professional music videos here is where you can send donations.

BTC- 1Ev8RheDAvidTy5QHB24aa8ozueBrwbqYE

ETH- 0x9F3f09Ae126Ff9e0ae73B0d48284f8d039719a06

If you wish to donate some STEEM or SBD just send a transfer to @mrviquez with a memo stating "Music Video Fund"


I hope you all enjoy this video


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

You are so inspiring. Thanks for sharing.

Bro can you get a bit pay card without being registered to an exchange?

You do not need to be registered to an exchange to get this card. Just fill out the form and pay the $10.

Sweet thanks for the response.

I'm definitely trying to get a BitPay card soon... too expensive to withdraw cash through Coinbase all the time, I think BitPay would be lower fees overall. And it sounds convenient as hell

Not so sure if they are cheaper fee wise. But you can check the website for the fees. Small transactions tend to be very high fee. Also I believe Coinbase also offers a card similar to bitpay you should check it out.

BitPay has been around for a while. People should really enjoy BitPay if they let you use Steem/SBD directly and not have to sell it for BTC.

I'm hoping @originalworks can verify all of the work this post is performing here.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mrviquez to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks sponsored writing contest(125 SBD in prizes)!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

How will Bitpay work? I am trying to dodge those fees from Coinbase

This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @jbbasics. Steem on my friend!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

yeah yeah! This is awesome. Can't wait to start cashing in on some hard work goin on here in Steemit!
Also, diggin the tunes :)

Your post caught the eye of @jbbasics in a Steem drive-by. It received a 50.00 % upvote from @steemcondenser. Steem on my friend!

what are the fees for bitpay?

To be honest I don't know the fees off hand but I do know that if you perform small transactions you will have high fees

I own ripple so im not totally against the banks atleast for now i like ripple. but anything associated with banks or visa/mc im weary of with fees.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72