You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ☕Coffee Talk with Carrie - E15☕- Gay Frogs?!🐸

in #vlog6 years ago

But like I was under the assumption that frogs were gender less and now you show me this and I’m confused that for the 14 years of my life they actually had amphibian dicks?? (Sorry if that offended you)

Sort:  

LOL!

I'm pretty hard to offend. I mean... I'd have to TAKE offense... and it's just not something I do. 😎

I had no idea that frogs mated about a million times a day and intermittently pop out a cloud of little eggs. Seriously, I watched a video of the Man-frog and the Lady-man-Frog doing it in a tub of their soon-to-be (only male) children. 😲

And Oh-MY-GAWD. Speaking of dicks!

I did a video on that too. I learned some terrifying things creating that one. Here's the link: ☕Coffee Talk with Carrie - E6☕ - Why don't men have penis bones?

Ok I’m blown away by the penis post literally 😂😂😂.

It didn’t know that chimpanzees nuts were the size of their brain, I didn’t know lemurs could last more longer that human male going up to an hour lol 😂.

But most of I’m kinda a surprised that the animals are doing much better than us when it comes to mating, like they put us to shame 😅.

LOL!

I'm glad you learned a little something.

I was downright SURPRISED when I came across that info.

The chimpanzee nut conundrum still weighs on my mind: Do they have HUGE nuts or SMALL brains?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64605.20
ETH 3168.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53