You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ☕Coffee Talk with Carrie - E15☕- Gay Frogs?!🐸

in #vlog7 years ago

LOL!

I'm pretty hard to offend. I mean... I'd have to TAKE offense... and it's just not something I do. 😎

I had no idea that frogs mated about a million times a day and intermittently pop out a cloud of little eggs. Seriously, I watched a video of the Man-frog and the Lady-man-Frog doing it in a tub of their soon-to-be (only male) children. 😲

And Oh-MY-GAWD. Speaking of dicks!

I did a video on that too. I learned some terrifying things creating that one. Here's the link: ☕Coffee Talk with Carrie - E6☕ - Why don't men have penis bones?

Sort:  

Ok I’m blown away by the penis post literally 😂😂😂.

It didn’t know that chimpanzees nuts were the size of their brain, I didn’t know lemurs could last more longer that human male going up to an hour lol 😂.

But most of I’m kinda a surprised that the animals are doing much better than us when it comes to mating, like they put us to shame 😅.

LOL!

I'm glad you learned a little something.

I was downright SURPRISED when I came across that info.

The chimpanzee nut conundrum still weighs on my mind: Do they have HUGE nuts or SMALL brains?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54349.85
ETH 2284.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32