Somewhere in the middle of Nowhere #2 | Peanmeanach Bothy - Vloging in Scotland

in #vlog6 years ago

This is the second episode of my new Vlog Somewhere in the middle of Nowhere. I hope you will enjoy it but if you think there is something that I could improve (besides my english 😅) tell me in the comments!!

Enjoy

!steemitworldmap 56.859555 lat -5.754647 long d3scr

Hi steemit.gif

Thank you for seeing to the end, if you like this post, be sure to follow me for more. If you find this content relevant leave a upvote and resteem-it, it would be of great help.

Follow me on Instagram, You Tube and see some advanced content of the upcoming posts.

See my other post:
First Vlog, Bothy Cadderlie in Scotland | Somewhere in the middle of Nowhere #1
Follow up of my first vlog | Bothy in Scotland
Dalavich - 4K Drone in Scotland

signature-fonts

Sort:  

wow.. this place looks so amazing. Had to pause the video in between to type the comment. Will continue watching now again.. :) Keep sharing amazing videos like this.

hahahah thanks, the video is kind of big but glad you are enjoying it!

Wow!
That's really beautiful. I love nature
I'm following you for more :)

Thank you, appreciate that!

Luckily, it wasn't a rat who slept next to you: P
The drone footage is incredible.
Great video and great selection of songs.
Look forward to more of your contributions.

Hahahahahaha luckily for you.
Thank you very much, glad you appreciate, I am going out now to make the 3 episode. =)

Somewhere in the middle of nowhere, I really loved the title.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=loic.ronsse
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=somewhere-in-the-middle-of-nowhere-2-or-peanmeanach-bothy-vloging-in-scotland


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hiya, just swinging by to let you know you're being featured in today's Travel Digest!

Hey, thanks glad you like it. Love your work, keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64503.74
ETH 3188.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56