Dalavich - 4K Drone in Scotland

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

This is a video that put together my six firsts flights, so pretty special for me. I spend one month at this small village in Scotland that is called Dalavich, and I got really lucky to see all kinds of weathers like you see in this video.

The Music is called Dalavich, it was made by my friend Colin and his group Wildfire Session:

Hi steemit.gif

I hope you enjoyed the video, if you think there is something I can Improve please tell me in the comments. It was filmed with my Mavic Pro.

!steemitworldmap 56.263477 lat -5.280718 long d3scr

Thank you for seeing to the end, if you like this post, be sure to follow me for more. If you find this content relevant leave a upvote and resteem-it, it would be of great help.

Follow me on Instagram, You Tube and see some advanced content of the upcoming posts.

See my other post:
First Vlog, Bothy Cadderlie in Scotland | Somewhere in the middle of Nowhere #1
Follow up of my first vlog | Bothy in Scotland
Treetuesday | Trees of Scotland

signature-fonts

Sort:  

Very beautiful images man! I'm really impressed by the quality and your flighting skills.
Well done!

Thanks brother!!

nice video dude! I also have a dji spark but i think your drone is much better haha
you could use more epic songs in your video because the clips you took with the drone were epic and not country :D

Thanks man, Spark is still a pretty good drone, and yea maybe next time a more epic music hahahah!

Congratulation for your work @loic.ronsse!
For a beginner, you give the impression of a professional already.
Continue like that! You are on the right path <3
You impressed me with the images and your ideas :)
Peace

That's very encouraging, thank you @faowna!

OMG! I dind’t have seen this new episode!! Such a crazy landscape!!
You made me travel one more time. Thank you for this!
<3
(A little late but resteemed)

Thank you Lisa, glad I mad you travel and dream!! =)

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=loic.ronsse
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=dalavich-4k-drone-in-scotland


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11