First Vlog, Bothy Cadderlie in Scotland | Somewhere in the middle of Nowhere #1

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

Somewhere.jpg

This is my first Vlog, sorry for my english mistakes, I hope you understood most of it, if you have some ideas of how I can improve leave some feedback in the comments, that would be of great help too.

If you are interested in bothys this is where you should go: https://www.mountainbothies.org.uk/

Music:

1 - Triluminaction
2 - Macaquinho
3 - Dreams
4 - Passage

!steemitworldmap 56.483994 lat -5.174732 long d3scr

Thank you for seeing it to the end, if you like this post, be sure to follow me for more. If you find this content relevant leave a upvote and resteem-it, it would be of great help.

Follow me on Instagram, You Tube and see some advanced content of the upcoming posts.

signature-fonts

Sort:  

Nice one Loic! Really proud of my little brother!

Thank you big brother!!

OMG! This first episode is just amazing!
I am impressed by the quality of the images and the beauty of the landscapes!
You track your drone 100%, I really felt like flying too. Strong emotions! I stayed taped to the screen for 10 minutes without seeing the time flowing...
Now I can’t wait to see the next! Thank you for sharing these magical moments of flight.
I am so proud of you. Continue to make us dream.
<3

So glad you like Lisa, I am just now preparing my next episode, hopefully better than this one. =)

Hey brother @loic.ronsse
I love your work!! <3 lov lov lov
It's a realy good job!
Thank you for this moment in Scotland <3

Thanks sister @faowna!! Really glad you like it.

Hiya, just swinging by to let you know that this post made the Honorable mentions list in today's Travel Digest!

Great, thank you very much!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=loic.ronsse
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=first-vlog-bothy-cadderlie-in-scotland-or-somewhere-in-the-middle-of-nowhere-1


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56