Girl Talk⎮Body Goals, Jealousy, Being Shy, Negativity & More

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! Today I am here with another episode of my Girl Talk series, where I chat about jealousy, body goals, being shy, dealing with negative people, my soulmate, and more.

Read Also : Recipes Of Nourish Bliss Balls By Chef Jasmine

I truly enjoyed filming this for you, and while I am not here to tell you how to live your life, I hope that this talk can help you in some way to spread love and create the life you desire.

Read Also : What I Eat In A Day To Be Happy & Healthy⎮Intuitive (Vegan)

♡ If you enjoyed the video, please do let me know by leaving a thumbs up and comment! Sending you all of my love from my heart ♡

(P.S: I was so caught up in how passionate I was that I didn't realise how much I talk with my hands until I started to edit the video!

Read Also : The Language eBooks By Jasmine Lipska


#### PRODUCTION
⇢ 🎥 Main Camera : **Canon EOS 700D** ⇢ 📷 Vlogging Camera : **Canon G7x Mark ii** ⇢ 🎬 Editing : **Final Cut Pro X** ⇢ 🎼 Music by : • [SoundCloud/Nomyn](https://soundcloud.com/nomyn) • [SoundCloud/Hyde](https://m.soundcloud.com/user-145834215/no-copyright-music-acoustic-folk-instrumental-hyde-free-instrumentals)
这是@jasminelipska发布的@originalworks文章。 通过下面的评论,向您的同伴展示您对此视频的感受。 我欣赏有意义的评论,表达真正的兴趣。
Jasmine Lipska

Facebook Jasmine Lipska Jasmine Lipska Jasmine Lipska Jasmine Lipska

Sort:  

You look so beautiful jasmine. And so smart i think...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56