What I Eat In A Day To Be Happy & Healthy⎮Intuitive (Vegan)

in #recipe6 years ago (edited)


Hi beautiful friends!!
Today I thought that I would share with you what I eat in a day to be happy and healthy, as a vegan and following my intuition ♡ I hope you enjoyed and that it gave you some nice vegan/plant-based meal ideas!

Read Also : How To Become FLUENT In Any Languages | Best Tips To Know

If you have any other recipe requests, please do let me know too♡ Sending you all my love, takes care and nourish your body and soul, and see you in the next video ♡ xxx

Nourish Bliss Ball Recipe: https://jasminelipska.com/2018/05/19/nourish-bliss-balls/

#### Chickpea & Sweet Potato Falafel Recipe: Makes around 19-20 falafels

1 can rinsed chickpeas
1 small cooked sweet potato (mine was steamed)
1 handful spinach
1 small handful cilantro
1/2 cup oat flour
2 tsp dijon mustard
1 tbsp garlic powder
1 tsp turmeric
1 tsp curry powder
1/4 tsp cayenne
1 tsp cumin powde
splash of water (to make blending a little easier- I used around 1/4 cup)

  1. Preheat oven to 180 degrees Celsius.
  2. Process all ingredients together, except for the oat flour, until well incorporated, smooth and thick.
  3. Add in the oat flour and stir well with a spatula to combine with the falafel mixture. This will bind everything together.
  4. Scoop out the mixture and shape into balls, place on a baking tray and bake in the oven for 30-35 minutes, or until crispy on the outside.
  5. Enjoy with a tahini + lemon juice dressing.


#### PRODUCTION
⇢ 🎥 Main Camera : **Canon EOS 700D** ⇢ 📷 Vlogging Camera : **Canon G7x Mark ii** ⇢ 🎬 Editing : **Final Cut Pro X** ⇢ 🎼 Music by : • Ikson : [SoundCloud](http://soundcloud.com/ikson) • The Loyalist : [SounCloud](https://m.soundcloud.com/why_you_look_at_my_link_listen_to_my_music)
这是@jasminelipska发布的@originalworks文章。 通过下面的评论,向您的同伴展示您对此视频的感受。 我欣赏有意义的评论,表达真正的兴趣。
Jasmine Lipska

Jasmine Lipska

Jasmine Lipska


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52