Five Star Entertainment: Daily Artist Vlog with YoungFuego 1-07-2017 - Going on Tour

in #vlog7 years ago

Check out @YoungFuego's Daily Artist Vlog on Five Star Entertainment. The Daily Artist Vlog will have a particular topic that the artists will discuss.


Young Fuego announces going on tour for TSE - Team Stacks Everything "Stack Up" Tour. Some of the locations include Los Angeles, San Francisco Bay, Cincinnati, and Baltimore. Watch this vlog to find out more details!

Do you have a topic or question that you want to hear the artists talk about? Leave it in the comments below and it may just be the topic in one of their Daily Artist Vlogs!!!


Previous Daily Artist Vlogs:

Artist:Date:Links:
@Rest1001-04-2018Closing Out the Day
@Finesse2031-03-2018Plans for 2018
@YoungFuego1-02-2018Favorite Food
@MrViquez12-30-2017Party Responsibly
@Rest10012-29-2017Steemit Tools
@MrViquez a.k.a Tallyhood12-28-2017First Experience With Crypto-Currency
@Rest10012-22-2017Behind the Scenes
@MrViquez a.k.a Tallyhood12-21-2017Buggin' Out
@Rest10012-17-2017Behind the Scenes
@MrViquez a.k.a Tallyhood12-16-2017Favorite Food
@YoungFuego12-13-2017Favorite Artist
@Rest10012-08-2017Favorite Food
@Finesse20312-05-2017Favorite Artist
@MrViquez a.k.a Tallyhood11-29-2017Favorite Artist
@Rest10011-28-2017Favorite Artist
@YoungOGMarqs11-10-2017First Job
@MrViquez11-06-2017First Job

Want to find out more about YoungFuego?

Blog

https://steemit.com/@youngfuego

Released Tracks


http://coast2coastmixtapes.com/mixtape/tse-team-stacks-everything-ars-and-bandanas#sthash.suFg9GIC.95xpyoNI.dpbs



Sort:  

Though I won't have access to the live tour because of distance buh I am rest assured @fivestargroup won't make it obvious as they will always do justice to keeping us updated.. So my questions are
1: To @MrViquez how did you feel during your first job, was it a feeling of anxiety, fear of giving your audience the best, joy of being finally heard of or what exactly? And I plead to deviate a bit, while going through you blog I was a post of how you powered up 591steems, how did you go about it? because I don't want to be buried when the flood gets open.
2.To @Rest100, what is that steem it tools or better still what are the steem it tools you use to connect with your audience. And I am kinda new here, is there any tool you would recommend for me.
3.To @Finesse203, what are you steemit plans for 2018, Do they include high steem power, large audience e.t.c and what are those strategies you have set aside to achieve all of those because I see you high up in the syk come December 2018... I wouldn't mind you carrying me in your pocket as you fly #smiles.
4.I just can't get enough of @MrViquez so I plead to add this... How did you feel for the first time you were told about cryptocurrency was it a push to invest or a pull to secure your funds, and how well had the experience helped you so far...

Please pardon me if I am asking to much I am less than 24hrs old on this platform and I am so eager to learn about it and the members of the community....
Thank you so much for having me..
#muchlove

I mainly use discord if someone has not commented on my post!

Ok... How do I connect with you on discord

bottom of all my post is a discord link im a punkmaster aka admin in that room

@Euguma thank you for those great questions! And yes, my plan for this year includes increasing my steem power and increasing the audience. It all starts with consistency, I will be doing the best to my ability to stay involved with the steemit community and making sure to be interactive with one another as I also want to see others succeed in steemit. I will continue to share my experiences throughout the year as I receive feedback from the steemit community!

Hmmm!!! Consistency
I will put that in mind as I I journey through..
And I will keep following your experiences knowing how mu h I will learn
Thank you so much

I must start by saying BRAVO @fivestargroup you are doing awesome work on the Steemit platform. I am coming to you with an invite to do a connect for you an all of your artist. I want to spoptlight the company Five Star and your artist by way of blog post on Steemit and on Discord, I have created a Tribe a Global Tribe by the name of TribeGlobal-Love, The post I did on TribeGlobal Love is here: https://steemit.com/tribegloballove/@rensoul17/tribeglobal-love-tribe-news-and-updates.

The blog for this tribe will be on Steemit soon, and I have already built the server on discord here: https://discord.gg/KmEBvSH Please check it out and join. I invite you and empower you as a Tribe Leader to take over the channel for the Music Maker space called Music for your Spirit and Soul. You have the reigns to take it and make it do what it do. You have upvoted my post before and I appreciate the love. Here are two other post of mind to give you a taste of my energy that you may have not seen. https://steemit.com/music/@rensoul17/giving-poetic-thanks-for-the-musical-collaboration-of-rusty-jernigan-and-d-pend-for-the-unmixed-feat-corners-of-the-mind

https://steemit.com/poetry/@rensoul17/where-will-we-go

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50