You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giveaway at 60 Rep - d00k13 Digest #31

in #vlog6 years ago

you're wasting your money on bots.
reputation is directly proportional to interaction.
post, comment a LOT...and your reputation will increase.
not much else will work.

Sort:  

I see your the master of this!
There is something to be said about herd mentality and collecting votes but you are right it is mostly at a loss.
I should be doing more curation I know, you set the bar high my friend.
Today is the first day I got 3 vlogs out, mind you this one was shortish.
Proud of my micro accomplishment I is.

the onliest thing good about herds is if they are milkbeasts and you are in need of some.
otherwise they just shit all over the place and eat all the grass.

Good thing I need the manure for my garden and the fields haven’t been mowed yet then hey? 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65