Passion for Creation? d00k13 Digest Vlog #23

in #vlog6 years ago


Alright day 1 update and day 2 morning, on the road of dedication. Today we are touching on passion for creation and whether you have any skin in the game!? On this platform if you do not put something up to use there is almost no chance of making it, tough reality but truth as most will be discouraged before finding a path to success. That's why I say it must be about the passion not the reward. The #OneLoveDtube project was not started by me for the reward rather the creation of something to be able to give back, it was now taken on the function of being a reward but still it remains a support network.

As we grow this reward will grow and that to me is where our support network will have its true value, when you are not noticed by a whale but we still back you up. For me it is insane to be noticed, have my project appreciated by all of you like it is, furthermore the level of participation has far surpassed my expectations which on its own is mind blowing. Image us in time, with help, as the Dtube MSP? Can we make it happen?


Image & Logo Credit @reseller

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Thanks for stopping by.

Previous Posts:
Dedication/Motivation - d00k13 Digest Vlog #22
Support Shoutout Week 3 - d00k13 Digest Vlog #21
SteemIt Gods!?!? - d00k13 Digest Vlog #20
2 Steemit Essentials + CONTEST - d00k13 Digest Vlog #19
Support Shoutout!! - d00k13 Digest Vlog #18
How To Delegate Steem Power - d00k13 Digest vlog #17
Support Shoutout's!! d00k13 Digest vlog #16
Nicehase & Coinbase Collaboration? d00k13 Digest vlog #15
Buy Delegation in Less Than 5 Minutes! d00k13 Digest vlog #14
d00k13 Digest - Vlog #13 - #OneLoveDtube is Live
Daily d00k13 - Vlog Part #12 - Love
Daily d00k13 - Vlog Part #11 - Private Keys

vape.gif

As a knower on the path of knowing to discover the known I reveal to you my findings, good and bad.

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!
If you wish too help, Power please! Anything else will be converted.

Brutally Honest Always Beats a Liar.

Vote @Mahdiyari as Witness Here to Help Support the Service We Function Through

Vote @valorforfreedom as Witness Here

Join the @OneLoveDtube Curation Trail Here

Join Us on Discord Server

onelovedtube.png
Logo Credit @Dnews

resteem.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I like the background music with the drums. It lends a very serious feel to the part where you're telling it like it is. Great video, thanks for sharing!

Thanks dude! Glad you noticed that, small little flares about all I’m able to do on a limited time frame. Cranked this one out in under an hour super impressed with myself.

I questioned whether i should upload this one, but I figured always stating creative freedom so I mind as well express some to prove my point.

You got a 6.56% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @d00k13!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68