"From a 15 Year old Counselor to 25 Year old Content Creator" STEEMiT VLOG 6 - @boycharlieplays | My STEEMIT Life Grind and Future #thecut projects

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


What's good everybody it's ya boycharlie,

1steemit hr.png

I have to tell you it's been amazing to do these blog posts absolutely amazing. I feel a lot more comfortable on number 6 and I feel I have a really great message to push combining STEEMIT with my afterschool. In this video I talk about my history with my current job and what made me want to become someone who promotes our Youth and encourages them to do better.

If you haven't already checked out our other videos make sure to hit the links to catch yourself up.

"What do when on STEEMIT?"vlog #1
"STEEMIT Sweatshirts and Cyphers"vlog #2
"Barkbox for Bubba"vlog #3
"don't use #introduceyourself if ya aint introducing yall" vlog #4
"Meet my Afterschool Family"vlog #5

My History as a Counselor - Team Leader - Assistant Director - to Now

Growing up I was always around other children because my grandma was the local grandma daycare haha. She always took care of people. I thank her a lot because she has always I have been working for this place since 2008.

318381_261374073886700_35070_n.jpg

Every year I brought something new to the camp and every year I developed bonds that would last a lifetime. From Puppet Shows to Clay Fight I have had so many fond memories on this place and I can't wait till I am able to make even more

Now I'm on my way to being the Big Man on Campus. Find out more in the Video.

I also talk about a plethra of rap challenges you can hop on. You can also always go check out the discord for #thecut to find out more.

If you enjoyed this video and want to support my initiative in bringing steemit to the Afterschools!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It takes a special type of person to work with kids, keep at it!

thank you :),

its got its days.

This post has received a 5.31 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @boycharlieplays.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44