"STEEMIT Sweatshirts and Cyphers" STEEMiT VLOG 2 - @boycharlieplays | First dTube upload, Hear about our New Sweater from the STEEM Shop, new Projects and More!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


What's good everybody it's ya boycharlie

1steemit hr.png

In this vlog I open up a new sweater sent in from the STEEM Shop you can visit them at https://thesteemitshop.com/. I also go into a few things that I'm trying to accomplish on my other platforms the PokeSTEEM Battle League, @boycharlieville, and the One Strong Program.

Thanks for watching. Make sure to upvote, resteem, and comment down below for some curation rewards and to let me know what you thought of the video.

Peace

This might become a daily thing if I can stick with it. Make sure you guys checkout some of the people I check out in my videos. I shout them out a lot but again it is only through supporting each other can we get stuff done on here. Shout them an upvote on their recent post and tell them Charlie sent ya ;) !

Shout outs to my Elite Four Members from @pokesteembl.

@pablitolaprea - My PokeSTEEM Rival

@froilanbigott - An Unknown Challenger

@angelesanchez - A New Challenger

Shout outs to my steemspeak family from www.steemspeak.com

@inertia- Bot Mastah

@fyrstikken - Make Sure to Vote @fyrst-witness ;) hollah down below if you did.

@ackza - STEEMMastermind

@koh - Check out the Koh Show Bro.....Ohhhhhh

@jjjjosue - the sensei of western mass steemit

@kaykunoichi - lady microphone killah

Shout outs to my Members of [the cut] .

@termitemusic - The Conducter. The Dj Supreme.

@alao - The Don Juan of Crypto

@kenentertainment - Mr. K.E.N. thats Ken.

@redsfallin - R.equiems E.nd D.reams/A lyrical genius with nothing left to lose

@privat - STEEMIT Lyrical Icon

@geechidan - Self Proclaimed STEEMIT's Best Rapper ;)

@chiefmappster - STEEMIT Rap Community Ringleader

steemitbloggers.gif

appreciator.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56