"Meet My Afterschool Family" STEEMiT VLOG 5 - @boycharlieplays | Combining STEEMIT to the Afterschool World!! Vote to Support Afterschools using STEEM!

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


What's good everybody it's ya boycharlie,

With this being our fifth blog on the channel...this may be the most unorthodox haha. I really wanted to record today but didn't get the chance to at home low and behold I saw a lootcrate sitting at my doorstep today and thought to myself.

It was meant to be.

I have worked at my childcare center for 10 years now. I love getting to work with kids because most of the time the kids that I deal with aren't with their parents as much because of how much they work. I look out for them and if they are doing something wrong I am making sure I am taking the steps necessary to make sure they are doing the right thing.

In this vlog and the next upcoming unboxing I plan on using whatever was raised to purchase new games and activities for the kids.

Please help me by upvoting this video at 100% if you believe in the power of kids using the platform.

STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF (1).gif

appreciator.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

It is a lovely video, it is good to find sometime to make the kids happy.
Thanks for sharing.

I work with kids too. I'm a football coach for kids from 4 to 12 and up. It's amazing how a simple word can inspire them to give out their gifts to the world.


Keep on doing what you love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44