"Barkbox for Bubba" STEEMiT VLOG 3 - @boycharlieplays | Pet Subcription Box Opening, Find out about a couple of challenges I'm doing that you can too!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


What's good everybody it's ya boycharlie

1steemit hr.png

In this vlog I open up barkbox for my boy bubba. Bark box is a monthly pet subscription that sends you fun treats and snacks. If you guys would like a link let me know in the comment section below.

Thanks for watching. Make sure to upvote, resteem, and comment down below for some curation rewards and to let me know what you thought of the video.

PAST VLOGS

Vlog #1
Vlog #2


With all of the new projects like boycharlieville, pokesteembl, and steemspeak we will list down below some of the top posts from this week that you can check out too.

Shout outs to my Elite Four Members from @pokesteembl.

@pablitolaprea - My PokeSTEEM Rival

@froilanbigott - An Unknown Challenger

@angelesanchez - A New Challenger

Shout outs to my steemspeak family from www.steemspeak.com

@inertia- Bot Mastah

@fyrstikken - Make Sure to Vote @fyrst-witness ;) hollah down below if you did.

@ackza - STEEMMastermind

@koh - Check out the Koh Show Bro.....Ohhhhhh

@jjjjosue - the sensei of western mass steemit

@kaykunoichi - lady microphone killah

Shout outs to my Members of [the cut] .

@termitemusic - The Conducter. The Dj Supreme.

@alao - The Don Juan of Crypto

@kenentertainment - Mr. K.E.N. thats Ken.

@redsfallin - R.equiems E.nd D.reams/A lyrical genius with nothing left to lose

@privat - STEEMIT Lyrical Icon

@geechidan - Self Proclaimed STEEMIT's Best Rapper ;)

@chiefmappster - STEEMIT Rap Community Ringleader

steemitbloggers.gif

appreciator.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

# Community Comment Challenge |10% Reward Earnings for Best Comment

Do you have a pet? If so what kind and what is your favorite thing about them? If not what kind of pet would you like to have? What would be it's name

> Example. Bubba is an American Bully, a mix between a Pitbull and Bulldog. For his breed he's pretty stocky. I love how he's pretty much the best cuddler and is a very good house dog.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hahaha omg Bubba I love him! He's so excited!

yeah he is haha. hes such a hamm. but girl let me tell ya he tore that king up

Yo dude, there's two Dtube/IPFS links on this, and one of em goes to your last vlog. Thought I'd let you know man!

yeah this one got all wonky haha. hopefully the next one comes out a little cleaner.

thanks for coming thru bro

This post has received a 13.77 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @boycharlieplays, @boycharlieplays.

Thanks for the shout-out out. Didn't know I got a new title 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44