Grateful Vibes #5, Motivation and Positivity <3

in #vlog6 years ago


Hey Everyone!

In this Vlog I continue my #gratefulvibes contributions, giving a shout out to my friend @Dnews and our discord community #OneLoveDtube!

Today I am grateful for friendships with people who can motivate you and help you get into a positive frame of mind when you are feeling the opposite.

And the SUN!!! Always grateful for the sunshine <3

Take Care,
@amymya

Join me on Sola!
Join me on Crypto Empire Discord
Join me on Family Protection Project Discord

DQmRqn2LVKTciC9oqzn2GyNoanzL2sPMLzNsszNk9u2nq7Y_1680x8400.jpg

Logo-Black-Small-Banner.png

DQmPzHhL7QL1JCjB3exmjEuJTNEfAeWabJizjY5fdErrFmP_1680x8400.png

onelovedtube (1).png

helpienaut.png

The STEEM Engine

SS-pansies-EN.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hugs Pretty Amy its good to be in the sun when you are feeling a bit off and I am glad that you are still feeling grateful.

On to being the hottest dtube star!!

Hahaha thanks Mav, Lots of lovely Dtubers out there, but thank you for the compliment <3

They may be lovely but not as pretty as the one and only Pretty Amy.

I could use some sun. I like when it shines through a window and warms you up. And where I am, knowing that if you step outside it's actually still going to be cold is a funny thought.

Oh how I would trade to be somewhere cold right now as it is so hot here that you can't turn off the aircon.

@amymya we all get demotivated sometimes but glad were in this together as a community to help out. Diggin' the grateful vibes, I didn't know you did that. And great lighting!

Thank you Alpha. Yes I try to keep up with my gratefulvibes posts but I am pretty forgetful. Happy to be a part of OneLove with you too!

Oh sister, I can totally relate! I've been in N Idaho for almost 3 yrs now, but the last two years we were busy building our home and started a hugelkultur bed, but not much happened in the way of actual gardening. A few days ago I could see tiny patches of brown on one side of the beds, only to get a surprise snowfall to cover it all again. Now, I must share that after living nearly 40 years in California, where we did not get the beauty of all 4 seasons, I am sincerely grateful for snow. We also homeschool and my husband works from home, so it's not the burden that it would be if I absolutely had to get somewhere on a daily basis. We just hunker down and enjoy it. However, since this year my goal is to get the garden going, I'm getting antsy! We also don't have a greenhouse yet, but maybe we'll piece together a mini-greenhouse just so I can get some seeds started. We'll see.

Anyway, great vlog. Loved the sun shining on your face and the lovely background music. Cheers to you!

Thank you for the comment <3 I have lived in Canada all my life but I didn't really start feeling the spring antsy-ness until I started gardening... I just love being out there growing things so much that it really gets to me! It's all good though. It's good to practice being patient <3

Keep it going! :)

Bless.

The sun does wonders for people. Get outside more and feel that energy pour into you.
I like that you shared appreciation. It's an important thing to do :)

Smart advice Foxy. As it starts to be sunnier more often here I will be able to <3

I agree that being grateful is the best asset any person can have , there is always something to thank for , and life always rewards people that recognize that . Demotivation is many times an asshole and can get most of you without notice , I don't know If I'm exactly an optimist , I'm a planner and extremely stubborn when I want something , I will try plan A, then B , then C , then D.. hahaha. Have a backup for the backup! But I guess I always have that feeling that in the end ''everything will be fine'' .. I guess that makes me somehow an optimist :p !

Love this @pechichemena <3 I am not a planner, I do as the urge strikes, sometimes I wish I planned but even when I have a plan I deviate and do as I feel in the moment, haha. Its a part of who I am I guess.
I'm happy to have met people like you and @dnews, and the other helpies and onelovedtubers, that help eachother keep on keeping on!

Your a pretty sun too Amy. ^^

Thank you Dawn♡ So are you!

We are all super grateful for you!

Thank you @dlife

resteemed! Keep at it! Light looks great. Nice background music!

Thank you @dnews♡ I'm happy you enjoyed :)

Lovely vlog, stay motivated!

Thank you! I will try ♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50