You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grateful Vibes #5, Motivation and Positivity <3

in #vlog6 years ago

I agree that being grateful is the best asset any person can have , there is always something to thank for , and life always rewards people that recognize that . Demotivation is many times an asshole and can get most of you without notice , I don't know If I'm exactly an optimist , I'm a planner and extremely stubborn when I want something , I will try plan A, then B , then C , then D.. hahaha. Have a backup for the backup! But I guess I always have that feeling that in the end ''everything will be fine'' .. I guess that makes me somehow an optimist :p !

Sort:  

Love this @pechichemena <3 I am not a planner, I do as the urge strikes, sometimes I wish I planned but even when I have a plan I deviate and do as I feel in the moment, haha. Its a part of who I am I guess.
I'm happy to have met people like you and @dnews, and the other helpies and onelovedtubers, that help eachother keep on keeping on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48