Hey there I'm New in Steemit!

in #viviperrier7 years ago (edited)

Hello Dears new friends there
This is Vivi!
Let me introduce a bit myself
Im a world quality trotter now in Barcelona to settle for a while.

I'm from a magic historical country, Italy.
I have a passion for hospitality and quality service, food and wines and offer people GREAT experiences.

Happy to be here and share with you some moments! :)

FB_IMG_1500105197089.jpg
FB_IMG_1500105228915.jpg
FB_IMG_1500105294571.jpg

FB_IMG_1500105415644.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @viviperrier I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Yeeeeeah thank you Im learning little by little about it Looks cool :D

Welcome Vivi to this wonderful experience that's Steem. I love Italy, now live in Spain as well. Barcelona is a great city.

Enjoy and keep us posted on what's happening.

Hello @viviperrier, welcome to Steemit. Hope you will enjoy your time here. This is one nice blogging platform where you will get paid by upvote to your articles. So before start blogging i suggest you to know all terms ans laws of steemit and always tag your intro post as introduceyourself, so that more people will find you at the first time, you can change it right now.

Besides don't forget to use these wonderful features of steemit :

  1. Steemit.chat
  2. steemnow.com
  3. Steemvoter.com ( a auto voting bot)
  4. steemd.com

Happy Steeming

Maaaany thanks
Il check all this out much better ;)

Hey thank you very much I l learn it :D

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43