The View From My Window Photography Challenge

in #viewfrommywindow4 years ago (edited)

English


Hi Steemians, I just decided to take part in the "The View From My Window Photography Challenge" and took some photos from several windows pointing towards our garden. The first three pictures were taken from the first floor, and the last two one from the main floor.

Deutsch


Hallo Steemians, ich entschied mich gerade dazu, an der "The View From My Window Photography Challenge" teilzunehmen und schoss einige Fotos aus verschiedenen Fenstern, die in Richtung unseres Gartens zeigen. Die ersten drei Bilder wurden vom ersten Stockwerk aus gemacht, die letzten beiden vom Erdgeschoss aus.


Here you can see a part of the terrace with my beloved deckchairs, in which I love to sunbathe. Hier seht ihr einen Teil der Terasse mit meinen geliebten Liegestühlen, in denen ich mich so gerne sonne.

I especially like the little cherry tree in the background, which is in bloom right now. Besonders mag ich den kleinen Kirschbaum im Hintergrund, der gerade blüht.

My daughter, @steem-queen, and my wife, @kobold-djawa, playing in the sandbox. :) Meine Tochter, @steem-queen, und meine Frau, @kobold-djawa, beim Spielen im Sandkasten. :)

@steem-queen mit 'STEEM dress'. :) @steem-queen mit 'STEEM-Kleid'. :)


Sort:  

Ein liebevoll gestalter Garten für glückliche Kinder und deren Eltern!

!invest_vote

Ah, so this is where all the amazing insect close ups and flower shots are taken :) Beautiful view. Btw, I think your little princess´ dress needs some rebranding :D

Maybe an additional dress would be easier to realize. :)

Well... I will let my imagination run wild first so that I can get a nice draft design for her new dress 😁.

Hehe I think she will like the new red logo ;)

Einen schön grossen Garten habt ihr da. Das Kleid eurer Kleinen ist ja mega 👍

Wow! What a lovely garden with spring flowers!

I didn’t know about this contest!!
It’s a practical contest as I am getting fat sitting in my room under lockdown!!

I have to check out this contest!!

Thanks for sharing!

Oh! That dress is very unique!! Very trendy fashion but soon will be taken over by more red design! LoL

This contest is over already, but @steemitblog is offering new challenges regularly.

Okay! Thank you very much for the information!

Have a nice day.

Thank you for taking part in the View From My Window Photography Challenge.

Your daughter looks very happy in her Steem dress!

The Steemit Team

Hey, thanks for the generous upvote!

Yes, she really likes that dress and knows the name "STEEM", even if I am not sure if she already completely understands how a blockchain works. ;-)

Always good to start teaching young...

As you are reading here, I would like to ask: in this post you were announcing the "Steem Community Discord". Is it already running and open?

Schöne Bilder - hast Du den Garten vorher extra aufgeräumt :-)

Sieht der aufgeräumt aus? :)

Du weißt doch: Das liegt im Auge des Betrachters :-)

Wie schön, den Ort des Geschehens, der euch immer wieder als Quelle der Inspiration für die vielen schöne Blumen-, Ernte- und Insektenbeiträge dient, einmal aus der Vogelperspektive zu sehen.

Die Steem-Queen sieht in ihrem Outfit einfach bezaubernd aus!

Das ist mein Ausblick vom Balkon in unseren großzügigen Gemeinschaftsgarten:

garten.jpg

Gerade in Zeiten wie diesen bin ich froh, wenn ich mir hier zwischendurch mal die Füße vertreten kann. Wäre ich fitter, könnte ich es Jenen gleichtun, die auf der Laufbahn ihre unzähligen Runden drehen ...

Das ist mein Ausblick vom Balkon in unseren großzügigen Gemeinschaftsgarten ...

... und der ist in der Tat mehr als nur präsentabel! :)

Oh! Your little princess grows very fast now. She is pretty, especially with this "STEEM dress". And she looks so happy.

Your garden is very large and has nice atmosphere surrounding with greenery and beautiful flowers. And I would say "WOW" for the plenty of white cherry flowers on the tree! It would be excellent time for you to sit at the terrace and admiring many gorgeous flowers while sunbathing.

I wish to have a nice garden like yours someday. Thanks so much for the inspiration. ;)

Einfach genial Das Kleid deiner Tochter, das ist das Beste gepunktete Kleid das ich jemals gesehen hab :)
!trdo !COFFEEA

Congratulations @siphon, you successfuly trended the post shared by @jaki01!
@jaki01 will receive 0.23085000 TRDO & @siphon will get 0.15390000 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you, for sharing this happy view of your garden and family; may they continue blossoming and remain full of hope.

Thanks, too, for alerting me to this photography challenge -- I may join in on the fun :)

I may join in on the fun :)

Good luck! :)

Thanks, you, too :) Here's my view, if you want to take a peek:
https://steemit.com/viewfrommywindow/@yahialababidi/the-view-from-my-window-in-sunny-florida-usa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00