How to make a DRONE CRASH look good (Minnow Support Saturday Winner Post & Video)

in #video6 years ago (edited)

Drone Crash.jpg

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

 

In this video, I’m going to tell you the story when I crashed my drone!! Which follows by the actual crash! Btw if you get bored of my face just skip to minute 4:43 to see the crash.

(This was post & video was recorded by @unknovvn. He will automatically gain 50% of the total payout of this post after 7 days.)


To give you a little bit of a background, I was attempting to gather some footage of a bridge to promote the use of drones for bridge visual inspections. I’m a Civil Engineer and sometimes I examine the condition of bridges.


Disclaimer

  • Nobody got hurt in the making of this video
  • The drone did not damage any properties
  • I did not enter by force into a property to recover my drone (I asked nicely)

Following the unfortunate incident, I upgraded my receiver and transmitter to EzUHF ImmersionRC which had a solid antenna connection and gave me up to 20km control range.


So far, I’ve been only posting drone videos and the vlogging part of it is new to me. Any constructive comments are welcome. Also feel free to drop me any technical questions regarding drones, I never bought a plug and play drone, instead I built them all myself.


Please check out my other videos

My ultimate goal as a Steemit Witness is to improve the quality of the content here on Steemit and to maintain the Steem blockchain.

If you value what I do I would be happy if you would vote for me at the bottom of the Witness voting page. Simply scroll down, enter "valorforfreedom" click on vote and that's it. If I am in the top 50 you can also just vote for me there.

You can also vote for me by clicking on the picture below with my account name in it. Afterwards you simply have to log in with Steemconnect and I will receive your vote.

SteemSchool Website: Website

SteemSchool Discord Community: Discord 

Sort:  

i also crush on drone.If you can make a amazing video,you need a drone.@valorforfredom

Fly safe! always!

loki huh? i like the way you say lucky :D

yo here too phil :D

Ha!! Laughing at my accent? 😂

what other reasons do i have to be here? xD

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37