💪🏼Drone Filming for a Bootcamp Promo VideosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #drone6 years ago

I had quite a reputation among friends flying drones before they became widely available, that's how I met Craig the Personal Trainer. He needed a couple drone shots for his Bootcamp Promo. I accepted the job for some PT sessions in exchange! win win for both of us! 💪🏼😃


I used my usual setup that was:

  • TeamBlackSheep DiscoveryPRO frame
  • TBS Ground-station with 2.4Ghz Yagi (11dB)
  • Taranis x9d controller with EzUHF

I had to operate the gimbal from the same remote and at the same time concentrate on the drone's position in the air trying to avoid collision with any objects. It wasn't easy and didn't really manage to avoid capturing in the frame the girls that were taking photos of the entire camp while I was trying to capture my footage. You will be able to tell from the video. In the end those bits were left out from the final product which you can see at the bottom of this post.

As for the bootcamp, the following link describes the camp:
http://www.movere.fit/#whatwedo-section

And the next link will take you to Craig's webpage where you can read of his services. He's only working in the Bristol area in UK. I highly recommend him, he seriously knows his shit!
http://www.theptacademy.com/

And now for the final product, the actual video that was revealed to customers. (this obviously including my drone footage)

Sort:  

Why do you have two videos

First one is only the raw drone footage and the second one is the promo for the bootcamp.

I am looking forward to more original contents for yhu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55