Selected Video of the Day (Art in Motion)

in #video7 years ago


Fuente: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChJX37Qpc8U-xQDmm4DcGyA

There is nothing better to start the week, to see the realization of a beautiful work, surfing the web, I cross with this beautiful video of images created live, I invite you to enjoy the accomplishment of this work of art, if it is Your pleasure can visit the author and give a like to your video.

I hope you like it

No hay nada mejor para iniciar la semana, ver la realización de una hermosa obra, navegando en la web, me cruce con este hermoso video de imágenes creadas en vivo, te invito a disfrutar de la realización de esta obra de arte, si es de su agrado pueden visitar al autor y darle un me gusta a su video.

Espero sea de su agrado


It is notorious that our community is growing, every day we meet new partners who come to our platform, for this reason I want to put the foot of my post with some useful information.

If you have any doubts or questions about how to work on the platform you can access the link that I leave below to dissipate your doubts.
https://www.steemithelp.net/
https://steemit.com/welcome

In the platform there are many users who present different types of jobs, there are for all preferences, for a matter of quantity I will just name some of them that I recommend you to visit:
@sirwinchester, @knozaki2015, @kingscrown, @doitvoluntarily, @englishtchrivy, @ericvancewalton, @good-karma, @htooms, @jrcornel, @kevinwong, @opheliafu, @pfunk, @stellabelle, @papa-pepper, @sweetsssj, @thecryptofiend.
I would like to be able to give you more information of the users but as I said before there are many of them, then in time you will discover for yourself.

You can also find many contests that you can participate in, I'll give you some of the labels so you can access them and so learn better
Colorchallenge, beachwednesday, bwphotocontest, memechallenge, retovenezuela, steemitphotochallenge, treetuesday, MonochromeMonday, SunThursday, LoveFriday, BeautifulSunday,
These are some of the challenges that you can participate, you will slowly get to know others

For the Spanish-speaking community I can recommend three competitions that are in force, the competition @cervantes, stories chained and the one of spanishchallenge. I leave the links so that they can access them.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/relatos-encadenados-presentacion
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/ganadores-spanishchallenge-14-spanishchallenge-15-anuncios-agradecimientos

Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community



https://steemit.com/~witnesses


I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land in Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina


If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, reesteemit. This action can be the big difference and make my work known more

Sort:  

This is fascinating! Thanks for sharing this @jlufer :)

You're right my dear friend @natashahall this people is very talented, thank you very much for the nice company

Many thanks dear friend @ bearbear613

I have no bunghole!

Los dibujos en 3d, son fantásticos @jlufer e visto algunos casi que reales, como por ejemplo una serpiente, hasta una araña
A eso llamo un verdadero arte..

Tienes mucha razón querida amiga @yenipaola. Estas personas presentan hermosas obra de arte, admiro estos trabajos, en la web hay cientos de ellos, cada vez que tengo un tiempo suelo visitar para admirar estas obras.
Te agradezco de corazón esta agradable compañía.

Que interesante vídeo amigo de verdad es una magnifica obra de arte @jlufer

Es verdad, esta persona es muy talentosa. muchas gracias por visitar y comentar mi post querido amigo @carloserp2000.

That is so impressive !! I love art like this

Good thing you liked it, dear friend @journeyoflife, these people are very talented.

Interesante vídeo de arte, @jlufer ! Me gusta mucho ^_^

It really is amazing the work done by this man.
Thank you very much friend @silviabeneforti for this nice visit.

hey look its my friend jlufer again with excellent one ;)

Good thing that it was your pleasure, dear friend, @hassanabid, thank you very much for the visit

It looks so real. Good work.

You are very dear dear friend @taimoorahmad, many thanks spor the visit

Pleasure is all your's My love <3

Good post, you're a big one. Follow like this greetings I am your follower

Thank you very much dear friend @ joserc.vzla for visiting and supporting my work

Muy interesante amigo @jlufer! Muchas gracias por compartir.

Muchas gracias querida amiga @maruharraca por tu agradable visita.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59