RePost:You can now publish videossteemCreated with Sketch.

in #video7 years ago (edited)



to your own Steemit blog
also
Introducing DTube: a decentralized video platform using STEEM and IPFS
.
this just in
The Old Dog Presents: An Experiment with dtube.video! More street Musicians in Lindau
.
in my humble opinion
this is BIG

all of those original content creators who are being

on

now have a place to go

.

to

Sort:  

This is great news! The Steem developers are slowly but surely building a decentralized platform that will change the face of social media the world over. Just keep stacking that Steem Power.

Now we just need a decentralized blockchain marketplace.

Glad to hear this. I will be notifying my favorite youtubers that recently got demonetized or ghosted by Goolag

It happened? Now I wonder how this will effect YT... many YTers were up in arms lately with the sensoring and the revenue concern that YT had inflicted.
I've been wanting to do a video... maybe it is time

go for it.
You have not one.
but
TWO
choices.

that will be my 'homework' for the weekend
thanks for sharing the information

Awesomeeee!

Great news ! I will soon start a video !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92