The Old Dog Presents: An Experiment with dtube.video! More street Musicians in Lindau

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Watch The Old Dog Presents: An Experiment with dtube.video! More street Musicians in Lindau video on DTube


Great news. We have our own Video service now that is on the Steemit Blockchain! I'm just doing a little test to show you how it works.

This is going to help send Steemit to the moon!

Thanks and congratulations to our member @heimindanger You can find the post on the Trending page just as it should be!

OR

Here is a link to it: https://steemit.com/video/@heimindanger/introducing-dtube-a-decentralized-video-platform-using-steem-and-ipfs

NOW EVERYONE CAN LEAVE YOUTUBE!

Sort:  

So, do you have any hints/advice as to how I can get my 15 minutes of fame?

No, 15 min of fame is just not possible. This is a blockchain, everything is permanent here 😜

Good point!

Just be yourself, talk with passion and for sure we will all watch

Follow your heart,.. the best human can do, and remember; you have already much fame !

just Have fan , be cool & Keep calm:)

You don't need the advice. You already famous.

Do something people have not seen~*~

There are so many talented persons out there!

Steemit is getting better every day. I hope they'll solve the issue with on boarding soon.

Step by step!

I also think that is better to go steadily upward than pump and dump.

Excellent video
Thank you for the great news @kus-knee
I thing DTube is the next best thing happens for steemers
Thanks
keep steeming
Cheers !

Excellent post with nice dtube misic video from my dear friend @kus-knee (The old dog)

  1. Your commiunication and written skills are execellent sir....I think you are one of tallented people in this platform
  2. I think 'dtube'is best platform sharing our video like youtube...and more than youtube...
    3.I really like 'the old dog's all uptades in this platform...
  3. Thank you so much @kus-knee sharing your valuble ideas with us..
    Resteemed your this post and I really like street music..
    Happy steeming and keep it up post..
    Cheers!..

Thanks so much for your kind words and your support!

@kus-knee,
DTUBE - we can earn by uploading videos :D OMG that's great news! And we won't bother about YouTUbe and fr***king Google nonsense anymore. This is a big news and thank you very much for sharing this great news with us.
I will test this platform soon and then will update too.
Really appreciate your effort and the video of street musicians is really great! Such high level talented people are become street musicians.. that's hurts :/

Thanks for your enthusiasm and support! Yes there are some very talented people out there!

Wow... Dtube looks great ;-)
Good music too ;-)
My powerful notebook crashed and "died", and I need a new one for some good video editing.
A presto!

Hey @steemetri! A nice vlog from you could be amazing!!!!!

Congratulations to all Steemians for this launch. But can anyone tell me why did @heimindanger drop that beautiful and original name view.ly. It's no more working. I just want to get out of the tube!
view.ly was so cool.

Viewly is another option built by a different Steemit member. Open Source is leading to innovation!

WOW! So we have got two options now. I just checked view.ly's Telegram channel and found that this one is from @furion. Two very similar projects launching almost simultaneously was enough to confuse me. Thanks for your clarifications. But I'd choose to stick with view.ly 😊

This I thought a great news dear friend @ kus-knee, I will enter the link to inform me about how funciana everything, thank you dear friend for spreading this news.
Have a great start to the week

Thanks so much for your best wishes!

Wow this is amazing @kus-knee !! And your right this could definitely send Steemit to the moon !! Im going to for sure check out the link you provided !! I have never made a video yet , haha not even at home im not sure even how it works on my phone , but i would like to try it out sometime ! Thanks for the heads up !

Hey it's so easy to do! Get your son to show you how to go from camera to video mode and it's drag and drop to DTube. I expect to see a video by you in the next few days!

Haha ! It sounds easy enough ! But we will see , some day though I will have to try it once I find something worth video taping ! LOL ! Steem on !👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46