The Steemit Crowdsourced Video Project has been named: "THIS IS YOUR MOMENT"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


That's right, we have a working title: "THIS IS YOUR MOMENT".

SUBMIT YOUR VIDEO!!

We are closing in on our deadline, which is THIS FRIDAY, December 16, and although we're doing great and this has been by far the most positive response I've ever received in the handful of attempts I've made to put together a crowdsourced video project, we are still about 60-70 clips short of our goal.

And for the love of all that is potentially holy,
someone get @ned & @dantheman in on this!

If you've already submitted a clip for this project, please do us an enormous favor and resteem this post for maximum visibility.
You're even welcome to make your own post about this directing people to this post or any of the below listed posts for them to post their link.

Project Details
Filming Tips
Deadline Announcement



A MASSIVE DEBT OF GRATITUDE TO @merej99!!

She has completely taken this project and self-appointed herself as recruiter and has probably provided me with about half of the current video clips I now have for the final edit thus far.
You're invaluable, @merej99 ! Don't let anyone tell you different! :D



THANK YOU...

to the following people who have submitted clips for this project.

~ @acidsun ~ @anotherjoe ~ @apolymask ~ @aunt-deb ~ @chanthasam ~ @countryinspired ~ @dwinblood ~ @future24 ~ @gavicrane ~ @giftedgaia ~ @heiditravels ~ @jessamynorchard ~ @jlufer ~ @lasseehlers ~ @lloyddavis ~ @mattclarke ~ @meesterboom ~ @momoftwins ~ @mrwang ~ @noganoo ~ @octav ~ @papa-pepper ~ @pitterpatter ~ @runridefly ~ @shieha ~ @sirwinchester ~ @surfermarly ~ @transhuman ~ @zaebars ~ @anca3drandom ~ @andrarchy ~ @avarice ~ @barrydutton ~ @beanz ~ @ezravan ~ @fishingvideos ~ @fortinbuff ~ @fyrstikken ~ @kiddarko ~ @lovejoy ~ @maxse ~ @merej99 ~ @mielediborgo ~ @mummyimperfect ~ @phoenixmaid ~ @raymondjohnstone ~ @rebeccaryan ~ @reneenouveau ~ @rubenalexander ~ @sarahjordan ~ @shortcut ~ @simply1moore ~ @stellabelle ~ @tarekadam ~ @thedrollyears ~



Sort:  

Here is my post for your "this is your moment" video project. Hope I didn't miss the deadline! Thanks again for organizing all of this!

Already snagged it, brother! :D
I replied to your post also. Thank you for contributing!

Awesome, thanks! Glad I made it in at the last minutes before the deadlnine ^_^ Thanks I appreciate! Your welcome, thank you for the opportunity ;)

I want to emphasize the great effort that your part requires @winstonwolfe to log the material you are looking to create, from the reception of the videos, selection, editing and finalization of the video.
Thank you for taking the trouble to create this product, which without a doubt will be wonderful. Congratulations.

My sentiments exactly ! Amen ! 👏

So many people have written on this and RS the posts, it is a bummer he is still short on this. We steem on.

Feel free to use any clip you want from my YouTube Channel "Titus Frost". Peace.

Thanks.
Also, I was meaning to ask you - is your last name actually Frost?

No. My real name is Dean Fougere, as is written on my published novel "The Lost Truth". Most people know me as Titus Frost which I use to protect my paying career and my friends and family from backlash due to the type of films I produce.

Titus Frost is the main character in that book. The name has occult significance yet no truther has yet figured it out.

Gotcha....had to ask, because mine actually IS Frost. ;-)

Lolz, cool last name man. Yeah I would go with my last name but no one can pronounce it. Good luck with the video!

Here's one from @karenmckersie


Orientation is off. I don't know if you can use it?

That's okay! I've got another 1 or 2 that were shot vertically like that. No big deal. :)

So glad you can still use it ! Its not the greatest lol , my first time making one ! Im looking forward to your video , im sure its going to be awesome ! Steeming on ! 😉

Oh thats awesome ! Hope it works ok ! Thanks a bunch @merej99 ! 😉

upvoted and resteemed. thank you for the work being done

Thank you for the shout out! It was really my pleasure to find and forward what I could to you. I'm waiting on a couple of emails from people who don't have YouTube or Vimeo.
I cannot wait to see the finished piece! I'm like a kid waiting for mom & dad to wake up so we can open presents. LOL

We feel the same, I just said above I hope he does not need to do 2 seconds for us lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29