Introducing my daughter Kaila Antonella

in #venezuela6 years ago

It is a pleasure to be able to greet you again today to continue with yesterday's article very grateful for all your votes and comments full of good wishes. But yesterday I was just expressing a little bit of the bad experience that a person can go through in this country even when they pay for a service that should be luxury, I don't want to imagine what state the public hospitals will be in. But leaving that behind today I want to introduce you to my daughter Kaila, I remember that once I told @sponge-bob that I could barely share a picture so that we could all see her face, so here is my little girl.


This is an image of my authorship!

The beginning of her life with us


This is an image of my authorship!

I still have my mind the sound of her crying, I was walking down the corridor annoyed with the negligence of the doctor when the sound of her crying let me know that she was already among us, I had never felt so happy to hear someone cry. Since then I tried to look at her, when the doctor did his job he went home again to continue sleeping and the nurse on duty didn't take long to bring the child with us.


She was in perfect health despite the fact that the birth was a couple of weeks early. From the moment she entered the room the night became very short and it suddenly dawned. It was my first sleepless night in a long time and at dawn there was no shadow of sleep on me, I started walking around the city looking for medicine and food, I sent a message to my relatives to tell them the news and they did not take long to appear, suddenly the room was filled with a family with much love for that little princess. The photos were not long in coming.

Picture with mom, image of my authorship.

Photo with aunt neibert, image of my authorship.

Photo with the grandmothers, image of my authorship.

Photo with Aunt Irya, image of my authorship.


We are all happy with her arrival, the same day we came home and I can say that since she was born she has become the woman who literally keeps me awake. I have not slept for several nights and I barely have time to enter steem to write and read, she absorbs me a lot and I enjoy the moments with her, every day I love her more and I don't want to miss any moment of her life.

Photo with dad in the middle of the night. Image of my authorship

Very Grateful

Mainly I am grateful to God because He has been very good to me by allowing me to live first and then by giving me this new blessing that gives much more meaning to my life. Also because it has allowed me to meet very good people. I am grateful to STEEM because I have found a lot of help on the platform. Each of the people who have supported me with their votes and comments independently of their SP represent an important support to continue here, I apologize for not being able to mention them all because the list is very long.

As I have always said and we all know things are a little difficult in my country and having a baby in these conditions is a miracle, thousands of children are born daily in hospitals without sanitary conditions. Thousands get sick and many die. To be honest I would not have been able to have the tranquility that I have now if you had not supported me with your grain of sand, I could not have paid for a clinic and maybe the story was another but you have been there all this time and I ask God to multiply in wealth, health and peace all that you have given me because much of the tranquility that I have now is thanks to you.

@done, May God bless your great heart and do not extinguish that flame that impels you to do good to others. May there never be a lack of bread, love and peace in your home or in your family, and may God reward each one of your charities for me and for each one of those who have received relief and joy by your hand.

@bcc and @btu: sometimes I think you are even brothers, or maybe you are the same user, your story is a mystery to me and I am curious to know it, thank you for all this time of support first in my comments and then in my articles. A large part of the SP I have accumulated is thanks to you. May God do justice by giving you up to 10 times more than you have given me without expecting anything in return.

@ranchorelaxo / @haejin: Thank you for your vote in the article Evolution in Venezuelan Currency Part II: The Bolivar Fort, I don't know what others think or say about you, but I know that there are few who help without expecting anything in return and I received that from you for which I am very grateful. I keep it in my steemit history as the biggest vote received so far by the user with the highest reputation I have seen on the platform.

I can't fail to mention users who have long since automated their votes to support my articles every day such as: @egonz, @comandoyeya, @pepitagold, @chriddi, @lupafilotaxia, @rynow, @freebornsociety, @nfc, @whitebot. @steemuper, @apvk, @a1000carv, @reesteemiter, @boomeran and many others.

Users that support me with their comments in a manual way like: @conformity, @alexin, @sh1 and a whole group of users that I'm meeting recently and I'm sure we can grow together in steem.

Users who although they no longer support me at some point did and I can not fail to mention my appreciation: @revdocwelch, @schlees, @theycallmedan, @canadian-coconut, @hebrew, @kevinwong

To projects that have supported some of my articles and for which I proudly write: @christian-trail, @tipu, @informationwar, @esteemapp, @stem-espanol, @familyprotection, @busy.

As you can see, I have a lot to thank a lot of people, that's why I don't have enough space to name them all, but there are many who have contributed to my growth as a STEEM user.

On behalf of my daughter, my wife and my whole family we say THANK YOU!

This is just the beginning

Having my daughter with me healthy and safe is only the first achievement, her career for life has just begun and she has had to run in a country without adequate conditions for a healthy life. It is now my job to create those conditions for her no matter how hard it is I must give my best effort to give her everything she needs, so my work has only just begun. I've been accumulating SP for this and I'm going to accumulate a little more because the day will come when I give everything to her. I'm considering opening an account of my own for her but I haven't decided yet.

Sort:  

Congrats, You must be very proud and rightly so.
It's nice to see pictures of your beautiful daughter. Try not to worry about what the future may hold, your daughter has loving parents and an extended family that's all she needs.
Thanks for the mention I appreciate it.
Resteemed.

Thank you for your words friend, good to be able to find people like you on the road.!

Tu hija es una ternura! Como no conmoverse con semejante ternura, y de los padres que la aman con locura. Ser padres es una gran responsabilidad y una tarea caóticamente hermosa! Muchas felicidades y bienvenidos a este hermoso mundo. Mis deseos para tu princesa es que crezca fuerte y sana. Se que Dios se ocupará también de eso.
Gracias por la mención en tu publicación, realmente lo aprecio.
Dios te siga bendiciendo y a disfrutar de la pequeña!!! Saludos

Es toda una bendición y nos ha traído muchísima alegría, gracias por tus palabras y buenos deseos. Bendiciones también para ti y tu familia!

Hello cute Kaila Antonella,
welcome to the world!
God bless you and makes sure that you will grow up in a save country - at least your wonderful parents care.
Congratulations, Mum & Dad,
Chriddi

Thank you for this beautiful words!!

Thank you for sharing this beautiful post. Congratulations with the beautiful baby girl and thank you for sharing her photo. I pray that she will always be a blessing to you and that God may bless her through her life.

Amen, thank you so much!!

You got a 17.01% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @jesusjacr!

Congratulations friend and many blessings, your daughter is very nice, thanks for presenting it here

Thank you so much friend!!

Congratulations @jesusjacr! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 39000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 40000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This post has received a 15.77 % upvote from @boomerang.

The force is with you! You got a 50.00% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @jesusjacr!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (13.75%)
Summoned by @jesusjacr
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

You got a 84.49% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @jesusjacr!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46