To be or not to be?

in #venezuela6 years ago
As children we dream that one day in the future we will be: doctors, military, engineers, graduates, we even spent our childhood playing who we are, but as we grow with the passage of time we change our thinking of being in life.


Fuente

In primary school I wanted to be a doctor then when I entered high school I understood that being a doctor is equivalent to burning eyelashes studying medical encyclopedias and that did not get much attention to me, so I changed from being that profession,Then I liked being a fashion designer since in the second year of high school I had entered a fashion academy and it caught my attention but it took two years when I understood that being a fashion designer in Venezuela is not very profitable to say, then in my last year I inclined to study accounting but when I started doing a course before entering the university I knew that it was not very good for mathematics so I declined to study accounting, With few days to finish the holidays I decided to study tourism because I like to travel and explore tourist sites in my country.

The beauty of being children is that without thinking so we choose a profession for the taste we feel and not for the amount of money that could win us, full of nostalgia to stop a moment in life and remember when I was a child, but will I tell you something? No matter what you decide to be in life, the important thing is to feel comfortable with what you want to be because it is useless to choose a career that will bring you a lot of money if you are not happy.

Sort:  

Congratulations @dos-santos! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @dos-santos! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59