Photo Series #51: Vehicle Photography | Little Boat

in #vehiclephotography6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear readers! How are you? Entry to #vehiclephotography. Little Boat.


I took this photo in Puerto Cisnes in Chile, this is the Puyuhuapi channel and right in front the vast Pacific Ocean.

For some reason I'm feeling like this little boat today, looking on the distance and thinking "I gotta travel, I gotta go..." only if I could break the line right now.

Little Boat





#vehiclephotography

Hope you all enjoyed and thanks to @photocontests and @juliank for hosting this amazing contest idea, you are really encouraging me to look for my travel folders and bring the photos to public.

I'm Arthur. I blog about Brazil, Adventure Stories, Travel, Camping & Life Experiences.

Follow me to stay tunned for more info and tips.

10 LATEST RELATED POSTS:

Photo Series #41: Landscape Photography | Torres del Paine

Photo Series #42: Architectural Photography | Stilt Houses in Chiloé

Photo Series #43: Macro Photography | Mr. Krabs

Photo Series #44: Golden Hour Photography | Sun over the Peaks

Photo Series #45: Animal Photography | The Trail Guide

Photo Series #46: Landscape Photography | The Great Fitz Roy

Photo Series #47: Vehicle Photography | Old Steam Roller

Photo Series #48: Macro Photography | Handmade Axe

Photo Series #49: Animal Photography | Duque, the adventure partner.

Photo Series #50: Landscape Photography | Patagonian Mountains

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #vehiclephotography

You have earned 5.60 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.12
Server time: 16:19:16
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 498.96/800.00
Total Photos: 55
Total comments: 48
Total contest wins: 4
And have also received a 0.27 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

little but elegant and betaiful, thanks for share! Also if you like aerial cinematic photos and videos, follow my blog, it would be honor to me! :)

Awesome work you've got there.
Thanks for passying by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60600.18
ETH 2606.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62