Photo Series #23: Vehicle Photography | Scott Aspect 950 - My Travel BikesteemCreated with Sketch.

Good afternoon! Entry to #vehiclephotography. Scott Aspect 950 my travel bicycle.


This is the bike I bought in Uruguai to ride back home with my friend André. We fully loaded our bikes and rode for more than 400 km, acumulating a lot of stories that I'm narrating in my page.

If you missed the first post please check it out Travel Story: Coast of Uruguay by Bicycle | Two Friends, Two Bikes, 400+ Km

This bike is a Scott Aspect 950 with hydraulic brakes and suspension. I'm not a bike expert but after 400 km It felt amazing, no body pain at all and the bike still strong as a rock.


Scott Aspect 950 - My Travel Bike




#vehiclephotography

Hope you all enjoyed and thanks to @photocontests and @juliank for hosting this amazing contest idea, you are really encouraging me to look for my travel folders and bring the photos to public.

I'm Arthur. I blog about Brazil, Travel, Camping & Life Experiences.

Follow me to stay tunned for more info and tips.

10 LATEST RELATED POSTS:

Photo Series #13: Landscape Photography | Window View at Neuschwanstein Castle

Photo Series #14: Golden Hour Photography | Dance for the Sun

Photo Series #15: Animal Photography | King penguins, Tierra del Fuego

Photo Series #16: Landscape Photography | Would you live there?

Photo Series #17: Vehicle Photography | 1975 Ford Maverick GT

Photo Series #18: Architectural Photography | Schönbrunn Palace

Photo Series #19: Golden Hour Photography | Sun Pathway

Photo Series #20: Animal Photography | Teiú Lizard

Photo Series #21: Landscape Photography | Follow Your Dreams

Photo Series #22: Animal Photography | Dogs, man's best friend!

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #vehiclephotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 04:44:16
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 276.56/400.00
Total Photos: 28
Total comments: 41
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44