Vehicle Photography - Red Bumblebee

The Red BumbleBee Chevrolet Camaro SS

It might sounds familiar when you heard the word bumblebee from the Hollywood Movie Transformer, However, from the movie, the papular Autobot Bumblebee has a signature yellow color paint and the famous Autobot logo.

18671097_1474718885912408_3966020611350598331_n.jpg

This is my entry for @photocontests sponsored by @juliank with the theme of vehicle photography.

So if you like my first ever entry for vehicle photography lets all Transform our Upvote by hitting the upvote button from the lower left side of this blog.


Let me take this opportunity to say thank you to all the Steemians who take time to read each of my blogs.


This are some other great streamers you might want to follow.
(randomly chosen)
@johnadams00 @jovema @arrliinn
@shenchen @chuavincent @jummieecutie
I genuinely appreciated each of everyone's upvote & comment.

Here are some of the quality content from my followers that you might want to read as I enjoyed reading it.
#steemitbloggers

In Palawan, One of the World’s Most Beautiful Islands, I Met a Guy Who Unknowingly Changed the Course of My Career
by: @dioncrediblehulk

National Suicide Prevention Lifeline
by: @johnadams0

There you have it. Please show support and upvote - comment on their content.
Thank you for taking time reading my content.

Sort:  

Wow.... I like the red chevrolet...:)

cheers

Nice shot bro.

Nice car.. here in uae, many camaro are roming around

yup a very eye catching view on the street here in UAE..

nice shot po. all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65