Happy Easter to all my Steemit Friends!

in #vegan6 years ago

box.jpg

Happy Easter everyone! No, this is not a video, this is a blog post! It's been way too long since I wrote a good old fashioned blog post on here! Today @lauracody and I met the awesome people behind the Hungarian company Vegándoboz right here in Budapest, and take a look at the image above to see what they gave us! If you didn't know already, we're both Vegan and this box is full of delicious Vegan food and I can't want to eat it all 😊

But enough about my day, how did you celebrate Easter? And where? Let me know in the comments below and if you're reading this in a completely different time zone have a great day lol I guess a lot of people eat chocolate today, which I myself did for years, but I think I've had enough sugary stuff in my life to finally be able to say that I'm over it (something that surprises even myself, sometimes). I mean there is great Vegan Chocolate and sometimes I'm in the mood for it but today is definitely not one of those days., especially with all that amazing Vegan food we just got given!

Anyways, hope you all have a great easter! Let me know in the comments below 🙂

Decorative-Line-Black-PNG-Picture.png

This post is brought to you by the Bitcoin Flip App - Download the FREE Android version of the app here: http://bit.ly/BitcoinFlip-Android and the free Apple iOS version here: http://bit.ly/BitcoinFlip-App Watch the video below for more information


Popular Posts

img
I interviewed Mark Zuckerberg!
img
Zero-FEE Bitcoin trading!?
img
BEWARE of these 2 Scams on Steemit
img
YouTubes BIGGEST Mistake
Sort:  

Don't forget to give me half of that food though lol xxx

I might forget lol jokes :P

Yummmm, I love trying vegan food

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71084.64
ETH 3864.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52