🍫 Share your Recipe and Win Your Share of 5 SBD💰 #VeganChocolateContest 🍫

in #vegan6 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-02-08 at 17.46.09.png

🍩 This one is for all of the chocoholics out there! 🍫

Instead of being confined to one type of dish, we wanted you all to have a bit of flexibility this week. For the #VeganChocolateContest you can submit any vegan recipe as long as it has some chocolate in (yes, cocao powder counts too!)

The 1st Place Winner will receive

  • 3 SBD
  • Your recipe will also be resteemed

The 2nd Place Winner will receive

  • 1.5 SBD

The 3rd Place Winner will receive

  • 0.5 SBD

To enter all you need to do is:

  • Upvote and resteem this post
  • Post your recipe with the hashtag #VeganChocolateContest
  • Comment the link to your entry on this post

The winners will be announced on Valentines Day, Wednesday the 14th of February, I can't wait to see all of your amazing creations!

giphy (2).gif

Sort:  

Chocolate...

Oh oh oh, Ive got a newtella recipe for this. As soon as I get 5 min Ill put it up. Probably tomorrow as I'm slammed with work. Nice.

Oh just noticed, you still have the vegan burger # there in your post.

Thanks I fixed it. I have been missing Nutella, so I can't wait for the reipce! 🍫

Here is my Vegan Nutella. I hope you can satisfy your cravings with this!

https://steemit.com/recipe/@moonunit/dairy-free-nutella

Just realised that I hadn't upvoted or resteemed! Done now. Phew.

I am all up for chocolate desserts. Let's see what we can come up with ;)

Perfect timing! I've been working on a chocolate post for my next post anyway!

Haha, I baked a very similar brownie recipe which is my absolute favorite. I also use beans!
Hope that I will have time tomorrow to put it up on Steemit!
CU,
Chris aka smallstepschange

Once you try bean brownies, there's no going back!

you are right! I love adding them to my sweet treats - that reduces my guilty conscience when my sweet tooth drags me to the treats. ;)
CU,
Chris aka smallstepschange

These look amazing, I cannot wait to give them a try this week!

Thank you for your entry into the contest! 🎉

Congrats! Your post is already a winner with curie. Hope you win this one too!

Yeahhh, I'm super excited about this week's topic! Very good choice ♥ Here comes my first entry: https://steemit.com/food/@isshappy/the-most-delicious-chocolate-pancakes-vegan-recipe-veganchocolatecontest Hope you guys will love it :)

Thank you for your entry into the contest @isshappy! 💚 good luck! 🌱

You're most welcome! And big thanks to you for the great opportunity ♥

Di lihat dari gambarnya pasti sangat enak

Hi my brother
Teach me to use esteem better and useful
Until a lot of votes like you
Thanks. ..

Good idea.
What a pity I dont like chocol((

What a pity! 🤣 Fortunately, there are a lot of other desserts you can eat! 😉 👍
CU,
Chris aka smallstepschange

Yep, sure!)

haha😀, glad you get your sweets too.

How come you don’t like it? Is there anything you use to replace chocolate in your life? ⭐️

doctor said that choco is not good for my health((

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04