Sort:  

I am totally pro vaccines (only if there are no contraindications of course) but I still think that down flagging is the wrong way. This step should only be used against spam and bad behavior!

F.e. @canadian-coconut and I had some discussion in her previous post(s). Of course, ​she could have just shut me down and destroyed my account by a few 100% downvotes. But she decided to discuss rather than misuse her power. While we may not agree on the vaccination topic, we at least seem to agree on the way of how to behave on steemit. This makes me glad. Most people in​ this world are not capable of a normal discussion anymore.

Good discourse! See. We can all get along and still disagree with one another. This makes me :)

It seems to be mostly one person who owns all of those accounts that flagged.

I don't know why he suddenly decided that this post and your comment had to be flagged so hard.

I feel much worse for you than I do for myself.

He doesn't have enough power to make my post invisible since it has so much support from the community, BUT to flag your comment invisible while you are talking about your injured child is really, really sad.

I'm SO SORRY that you had to experience that. This type of thing use to be very rare on Steemit, but sadly it is starting to become more common.

I try to look at the positive side.

The old saying goes that at first they ignore you, then they laugh at you, then they fight you, then you win!

We seem to be at the stage now where some people are fighting back hard,
but it is only because they are losing.
I try to see the positive in this.

VERY soon the truth will be so pervasive that the admissions of fraud and deceit will start pouring out for the public to clearly see, and we will be proven right all along.

The old saying goes that at first they ignore you, then they laugh at you, then they fight you, then you win!

Yay! So true, we can't thank you enough for your positive voice! I was wondering what more we can do to bring awareness. Is there a vaccine trail or can form a health curation group?

Don't feel bad for me. I'm used to it. :)
It just shows how pathetic and desperate they are.
I'll be here... willing to have a conversation with anyone who disagrees with me.

I'm glad that you are okay. That's good to hear.
It does seem to be a desperation that what you and I have to say will cause people to question something that they believe to be something unquestionable.

Funny, because that's what this post was all about.
The parents in this video unquestionably did what their doctors told them to.
And their child paid the price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59722.01
ETH 3267.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36