You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Parents WARNING other Parents: Daughter's Epilepsy a Result of DTaP Vaccine

in #vaccines7 years ago

I am totally pro vaccines (only if there are no contraindications of course) but I still think that down flagging is the wrong way. This step should only be used against spam and bad behavior!

F.e. @canadian-coconut and I had some discussion in her previous post(s). Of course, ​she could have just shut me down and destroyed my account by a few 100% downvotes. But she decided to discuss rather than misuse her power. While we may not agree on the vaccination topic, we at least seem to agree on the way of how to behave on steemit. This makes me glad. Most people in​ this world are not capable of a normal discussion anymore.

Sort:  

Good discourse! See. We can all get along and still disagree with one another. This makes me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60260.23
ETH 3299.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38