Contributing in Busy: completed Translating and approving words from English to Bengali in busy for bengali as a proofreader.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Hello!
I joined in this project after reading these two posts,

  1. Contribute to Busy.org and Get DOUBLE Rewards! by @elear
  2. Completed Translating Busy in Bengali Language by @mrrifat1.
    20171021_201227.png

At first I translated and voted in the crowdin.com from english to bengali. I told it about in this post.
Then the owner fabien made me a proofreader in Busy for Bengali.
20171020_215142.png

After that I entered into the crowdin.com and approved some correct translations and also suggested some words. 20171021_201122.png

By doing this I completed translating for busy.
I hope this will be helpful for all.
Hope you will give your precious feedback either anything goes wrong or right.
Thank you all.



Open Source Contribution posted via https://utopian.io

Sort:  

Can I pay you to help me to translate some of my short English texts into Bengali and Hindi? I can send you an English text and the machine translations by Google Translate, and then your job will be to fix the errors in what Google Translate has done. When you see the size of each job we can negotiate your payment for that job before you begin.
Cheers!

I can do this for English to Bangla. Not for Hindi

Okay thanks. Do you know of a route that we can use within Steemit so that we can exchange email addresses and messages without broadcasting them here on the block chain?

Okay, I will use that route when I have a text for you to consider. Thanks again.

Hey @smadnan I am @utopian-io. I have just super-voted you at 46% Power!

Achievements

-You are generating more rewards than average for this category. Super!
-Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!
Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40