Completed Translating Busy in Bengali LanguagesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #utopian-io7 years ago

After I read this post by @elear ,I was curious to join this project.I checked out.I had experience with crowdin.com ,So I did not face any problem here.I previously joined many project of translating.

I joined the busy project 3 days ago(may be).And completed translating in few time.Because I was so curious.

Most Challenging Words

I was in hesitation that what will be the meaning of ''Unfollowing'' in Bangla(Bengali name was given by British.Bengalis call the language Bangla.).Because there is no exact meaning of ''Unfollowing''.So I used আর অনুসরণ নয়(Not following anymore).It must be noted that I searched English to Bangla and Bangla to Bangla Dictionary By Bangla Academy Bangaldesh.
busy.png
If anyone have suggestion,please go here and contribute by suggesting and voting.

Bye.I will wait for your valuable comments.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for using Utopian.io for your contributions!

Thank you for arranging such project.

You are welcome @mrrifat1 !

How about অঅনুসরণ or অঅনুসরিত? I don't know how to use utopian.to . That's why I am writing here @mrrifat1

Thank you for your suggestion.There is no word (like you said) in Bangla dictionary.I haven't heard such word before.If you are interested,please https://crowdin.com/project/busy/bn# go sign up and suggest,you would be rewarded.

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@utopian-io has just super-voted this contribution.

@mrrifat1 thanks for using https://utopian.io to contribute to the Open Source project Busy.org.

Voting this comment will help @utopian-io growing its power so to incentivise more contributions to Open Source projects.

অঅনুসরন may be...

If we want to use অঅনুসরন then it would not be অঅনুসরন।Because by the Rule of Sangskrit Sondhi adapted in Bengali it would be আনুসরন।Because অ+অ=আ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97