Translating English to Bengali in crowdin.comsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Hi Everyone
I am Adnan. Hope you are fine.
I learned about contributing in crowdin.com to translate from English to Bengali. This is the first time for me. Hope my contribution will be helpful. Some of the words were challengiing.
**Here are some examples **

Screenshot_20171018-190525.png

Screenshot_20171018-184447.png

I have learned about this by reading an article of @mrrifat1

Hope you will give your feedback if anything is wrong.
Thank you

Sort:  

Thank you for using Utopian.io for your contributions to Busy.org !

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Hi, @smadnan If your translated is same as me,then only vote it to be approved fast.

Btother @mrrifat1 I voted you in those words which seem to be accurate. You can see this in the 1st image. I did not changed them. And I really appritiate your work. Thank you for introducing me with this. I still have many things to learn from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87