You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contributing in Busy: completed Translating and approving words from English to Bengali in busy for bengali as a proofreader.

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Can I pay you to help me to translate some of my short English texts into Bengali and Hindi? I can send you an English text and the machine translations by Google Translate, and then your job will be to fix the errors in what Google Translate has done. When you see the size of each job we can negotiate your payment for that job before you begin.
Cheers!

Sort:  

I can do this for English to Bangla. Not for Hindi

Okay thanks. Do you know of a route that we can use within Steemit so that we can exchange email addresses and messages without broadcasting them here on the block chain?

Okay, I will use that route when I have a text for you to consider. Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13