[Translation] - Part 3: Steem White Paper (Genesis) - Vietnamese - 780 words

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

image.png
Image created by @pab.ink, source

Repository

Steem White Paper (Genesis) on Github

Steem White Paper (Genesis) on Crowdin

Project Details

  • Project name: Steem White Paper (Genesis)
  • Translation's Reasons:

The reasons for my translation of this project were mentioned in my first part. It will be my reasons for all of my works related to this project. I do hope I would contribute my great effort into each translation to catch all those reasons well.

Here is the translation's reasons given:

My first translation as an approved translator of Vietnamese team is Steem White Paper (Genesis). In my opinion, I highly appreciated this work for some reasons as following:

As you know, the Vietnamese Community seems to be the very young and new community in not only Steemit but also in other cryptocurrency markets. The lack of the official source of information could cause some barriers for the Vietnamese to join the open world.

The second reason I would like to point out here is that the White Paper plays an important role in communicating the vision, mechanism, and values that a cryptocurrency brings to the community. It then persuades the users to engage in the development of value for money and the network.

Joining my team in translating Steem White Paper (Genesis) into Vietnamese gave me a chance to understand more about Steemit, about cryptocurrency as well as to use my skills in converting English into my native language. Then, its result could provide my community with a good and exact source of information.

Contribution Specifications

  • Translation Overview

This is my third part of the translation. The main theme of this part is about Solving the Cryptocurrency Liquidation Problem and The other problems related to the Censorship.

This section introduces the readers the way in which Steem handles the issue of currency liquidity. In addition, the problem that most of the Steem's users are concerned about is their ownership of their contributions. This will be pointed out in my translation this time.

After translating this part, I have built up my own knowledge of the ownership of my contributions on Steem. Since then, I could hook myself more into the Steem. I hope the readers would also collect the same meanings for themselves and they would feel more confident in contributing to the Steem after going through this part.

  • Languages

Source Language: English

Target Language: Vietnamese

Experience: My experience is shown via this application

Working as a Vietnamese Translator, I don't rush myself to finish any piece of the whole article. The more I put my effort into my translation, the more I feel that it actually needs time to get the translation done well. Because I know that the translation would be able to go global, I have to be more responsible for my translation.

  • Word Count
    image.png

This time, my translated words are: 955 words, but in this report, I would like to highlight 780 words.

Some words are fixed on my translation as they are the proper names such as: Steem, blockchain, bitcoin.... The total of untranslated words are: 30 words.

Proof of Authorship

You can lookup Crowdin project on the following link, as well as the summary of my activities:

Crowdin Project Activity

Below you can find some screenshots of the work I have done!

image.png
image.png

Previous contributions
[Translation] - Part 1: Steem White Paper (Genesis) - Vietnamese - 1242 words
[Translation] - Part 2: Steem White Paper (Genesis) - Vietnamese - 1202 words

Sort:  

Ủa thì công việc phải review mà hahaha 😝

Thì biết là công việc rồi. Cảm ơn cho nó đầy đủ thôi.:D

Thank you for your contribution to the Davinci-Utopian translation project @lenancie

  • You are doing exceptional work as always.
  • I see that for some parts you went back four times to enhance the overall translation.
  • You always pick the best terminology and I really appreciate your hard work.
  • Furthermore, you spent time to help other team members too.
  • You are able to work independently and willing to review any corrections for the team in order to provide quality translations.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Chat with us on Discord

I'm so grateful for your support. Thank you for taking your time to review each of our submissions.

Chúc mừng @lenancie, bạn đã nhận được một upvote 25%. Tôi là con bot của cộng đồng Việt Nam trên Steemit. Tôi được tạo ra bởi nhân chứng @quochuy và được uỷ quyền, tín nhiệm bởi các thành viên Việt Nam, hôm nay tôi vote cho bài của bạn để ủng hộ bạn. Tôi hi vọng sẽ được thấy nhiều bài viết hay từ bạn.

Chúc bạn vui vẻ, và hẹn gặp lại một ngày gần đây.

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 21 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 15 SBD worth and should receive 61 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

lâu lắm e k lên giờ ngơ ngác quá chị ạ! :p

Úi hahaha lâu lắm ko thấy em thật.

Hey @lenancie
Thanks for contributing on Utopian.
We’re already looking forward to your next contribution!

Want to chat? Join us on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV.

Vote for Utopian Witness!

Thank you for your sharing <3
Nice to meet you ! I am colorme from VietNam. I am new on Steemit.
I want to share with you about "Short space of time to Phú Yên in Vietnam"
https://steemit.com/travel/@colorme/short-space-of-time-to-phu-yen-in-vietnam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97