I NEVER FIND IT DIFFICULT TO PROMOTE STEEMIT BECAUSE IT'S NOT DIFFICULT FOR ME.... THIS YEAR PROMOTION HAS STARTED IMPRESSIVELY

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Every available opportunity is an opportunity.

What really matters the most is how you applied the little time you have in life to do a meaningful thing. Last year November/December experience a very great year..... The value of our STEEMIT CURRENCY increased greatly..... We all benefitted from it..... Nobody as at now denies the continuous benefit.

All the booming and mooing did not just happen, one of the major factors is the expansion of STEEMIT to a lot of people.

So I decided once again, that one good turn really deserves another so the continuation of the good work of STEEMIT promotion must be embraced by me....

As at this moment, my contribution is not just minimal when we want to talk about what a STEEMIT AMBASSADOR as done.

Believe me, they are significant, and I'm proud to be promoting STEEMIT.

My first ever STEEMIT promotion this year is telling some friends about what STEEMIT is all about when I went home to celebrate the new year.....

It was great to have seen numbers more than what I initially thought of to be increased automatically by the invitations of those I personally told.... This simply tells us that if the community could be so nice to this people..... A lot of STEEMIT AMBASSADOR in making are in the embryo as many of this people are not planning to benefit from what STEEMIT is offering alone.

I told the now @quazeem about STEEMIT,
IMG_20180104_135932_7.jpg IMG_20180108_164050_9.jpg

and he told many more others,

IMG_20180108_181157_7.jpg

so the presentation of STEEMIT to them makes me remembered @hayzed who registered STEEMIT through me but hasn't gotten many things about the system.

IMG_20180104_140426_9.jpg

Below are more evidences of the presentation......

IMG_20180104_140231_7.jpg

IMG_20180108_185422_5.jpg

IMG_20180108_163903_8.jpg

IMG_20180108_190148_0.jpg
(STEEM logo drawn by @dehollarstar)

A lot of this people haven't written there introductory, but hopefully, you'll see many of them doing STEEMIT properly.

STEEMIAN, our major concern shouldn't be who we bring people on to this platform but also, the love we will bestow them to keep going....

So far, three of my newly registered steemian have written their introductory post.... I want to use this moment to solicit encouragement from you guys on their introductory post which is here below.

@quazeem Introductory Post
@oyin Introductory Post
@richieadex Introductory Post

Some other account has been registered completely and soon expect their introduction post.

Talking of

@readone

@tabbydee
IMG_20180108_185605_3.jpg

@dehollarstar
IMG_20180108_185747_6.jpg

Also More

My Promotion Is Not Just Physically Limited As I've Engaged Myself In Online Promotion

Below is the Proof Of Engagement

Screenshot_20180111-080912.jpg

Below is the response I got and I'm still amazed

Screenshot_20180111-095015.jpg

Screenshot_20180111-095032.jpg

Screenshot_20180111-095042.jpg

Also more

I'm the community leader of LAUTECH STEEMIT COMMUNITY and also the work to promote STEEMIT greatly in the school of more than 25 thousand students is still in place.

Below is the list of some consistent members of the Ladoke Akintola University Of Technology Steemian.

@honourmaus
@harbysco
@horpey
@olanrewaju
@royalfinest
@temmy8284
@bollutech
@bcraft
@i-am-ross
@composer
@lizbetyk
@bcraft
@donkenny1992
@nuges
@ajoke
@john8284
@omotee
@olawale101
@ajikuku
@ayobami11
@double-a
@kayboy36
@j_whizzo
@mercy200
@raji
@morakinyo
@fasman7
@tns
@haybase

The sure thing is the list is meant not to be the same the next time I'll be giving an update.

For now, LAUTECH STEEMIAN is planning a special meet up on the 14th of January 2018 which happens to be a special day of mine..... Yes!!! It will be my birthday then.

I pray that the STEEMIT community will keep growing.


Post written through utopian.io
All Pictures we taken originally by my new bought phone ( INFINIX ZERO 5 )
All videos were recorded with the same phone and hosted on youtube.com


I'm still who I am, @honourmaus Da motivator.... The silent and impacting ambassador of STEEMIT.




Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Promote promote promote and steem on

@honourmaus

I'm a Ladokite too sir, A 300l in the faculty of management sciences.

I just joined some days back but I am yet to fully understand the system.. Could you please help me sir... Thanks!

"Intimidation We Condole Not"

Intimidation We Condole Not

This slogan alone authenticate the Ladokite in you.... I'm so please to meet you here..... Please chat me up on this number 07037447041....

Alright sir. Thanks!

@bcrafts
With an s boss

And you have done a wondeful job promoting steemit to students of our school Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (Lautech)

Thanks bro..... Are you around now?

Keep spreading the news bro

Good one promoting steemit i am actually encouraged by you bro

@honourmaus, you have done a good job, i have a lot to learn from you. Keep up the good work

Awesome work you are doing at your school. I simply love to tell people about steemit (even though they doubt me) because steemit has really taught me how to love and grow in a community and i want all my friends to come learn same here and also enjoy the rewards! welldone!

Thanks Sis

Nice one Honourmaus.. Keep up the good work.

good job @honourmaus, i also have decided to promote steem and take my steem account serious

This is great sis.... Everything is Good.... But to me right now..... Steemit promotion is good more than anything, because as you are promoting steemit... The community will be growing and the people will be impacted

THANK YOU SIR, YOU ARE RIGHT

Great work bro! 🙌🙌🙌🙌👏👏👏👏👏 let's get the word out there

Yes......

let't get the word out there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42