HELLOW STEEMIAN @RICHEADEX HERE I COME

Good day fellow steemian,

I'm @richieadex, a student at the Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso in the Department of Science Laboratory Technology.
IMG-20180108-WA0016.jpg
(This picture was snapped with @honourmaus infinix zero 5)

It's a great honor to find my self here among people of intellect and vision and I wish to centralize on science and a bit of everything and
IMG-20180108-WA0022.jpg
(Picture of me and @honourmaus)

(The above picture was snapped with @honourmaus and myself)
I will be glad if this great community gives me a rousing welcome and support to serve as an encouragement for me in order to give me confidence ahead.
![IMG-20180108-WA0020.jpg](https://steemitimages.com
/DQmNSoHGh6NqVwqVtTyD5mipGo8DM1NSm1t5wR6Pxsi8udT/IMG-20180108-WA0020.jpg)
IMG-20180108-WA0011.jpg
(Picture above was a snapped of me and other new steemian as well as snapped picture of we new member and @honourmaus)

Thank u all

Sort:  

welcome steemit friends, hopefully what you guys post becomes the best info and input useful for all friends steemit. do not forget to follow me @ibeljr to help you

Welcome @richieadex. Follow me at https://steemit.com/@eddy2cul and like my posts. I'll do the same ☺

I will and need your help too thanks

I love your pictures! Welcome!

The little number by your name will go up if you post high quality content and make lots of comments on other blogs! You want this to go up because it in turn gives you greater voting power! You will like it here, it's a great community! Good luck!

Thanks I wish I move more higher

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Thanks I need you help too for the improvement

Thanks you and I will need your help too

welcome to steemit, kindly follow back upvote and resteemit my posts.
looking forward to more of your post

Welcome on board a fellow ladokite.

I am also a ladokite. A 300l student of department of Marketing in the Faculty of management sciences. I am happy to know a fellow on this platform. I have already followed you, you can do the same. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83