MY INTRODUCTORY MESSAGE TO FELLOW STEEMIAN I'M @quazeem

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Great Steemian,

I'm Quazeem, a student at the Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso in the Department of Civil Engineering.

IMG-20180108-WA0023.jpg
(this picture was snapped with @honourmaus Infinix Zero 5)

It's a great pleasure to be in the midst of genius, talented, ambitious and accomplished scholars. Indeed its a nice thing of occurrence.

I was introduced by a friend of mine @honourmaus some days back and since then I've been hoping to join this great community which centralized on impacting life positively which is my own watchword.

IMG-20180108-WA0017.jpg
( picture of me and @honourmaus)

The above picture was snapped with @honourmaus phone by a fellow who he introduced alongside with me.... Below is another shot of those who we were together.

IMG-20180108-WA0024.jpg
(Pictures of others we were registered together)

IMG-20180108-WA0016.jpg
( a selfie with @honourmaus and others)

I will like to centralize my article on science majorly on technology and a bit of any other things.

So, Dearest Steemian, I will be glad if am given a pleasant welcome to this great community and guide me on how to make a meaningful impact in this great community of ours.

God bless the Steemit community
Thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Thank so much

hello and welcome to steemit community. this is a great platform.
if you like, you can visit my blog and we can be in touch.. #follow :)

It is a greet thing to have you here buddy.... Welcome to the community....

Welcome @quazeem. Follow me at https://steemit.com/@eddy2cul and like my posts. I'll do the same ☺ I'm a civil engineering student just like you

Thank bro, nice meeting you here and I have follow u as requested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44