HELLO STEEMIAN, HERE I COME @oyin

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Friends,

I'm Oyin, a student at the federal university of technology Minna. In the Department of computer science an indigene of Osun state.
IMG-20180108-WA0013.jpg
(This picture was snapped with @honourmaus infinix zero 5)

It's a privilege for me to be with distinguished individuals of this great community, I've been told how Amazing steemian are.
IMG-20180108-WA0020.jpg
(Above is a snapped picture of me and @honourmaus with his infinix zero 5)

Being a steemitian is a privilege owing to the fact that being among ambitious people of this caliber is something I have never thought of, so, I will consider this as an opportunity for me.
IMG-20180108-WA0025.jpg
(Above is a picture of we new steemian, snapped with @honourmaus infinix zero 5)

I was introduced to this great community by a friend named @honourmaus few days back and I will like to focus my post fashion and a bit of any other things.
IMG-20180108-WA0014.jpg
(Above is a selfie of we new steemian and @ honourmaus)

l will be great joy if the community at large gives me a rousing welcome and led me in various steps in making an excellent contribution to the community

Thanks

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Tanx for your vote. Always be with me for or support.

Welcome.!
Hi, I'm going to vote for your post, go to my blog and vote in my last post.
And follow

Please help me my vote me,l promised you to vote you back. Please am poor

Welcome to steemit
Please that only quality matters here
Keep it real and enjoy the platform

Tanx l need your support

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

W Salam .thank you. Help me o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49