Sort:  

Hello! The errors I spotted are not that significant, but I will cite a few examples:

Naturally, our mobile devices, emit blue light.

No need to add a second comma there. This sentence should read: "Naturally, our mobile devices emit blue light."

This review would be a little different than others I've published.

This sentence should read: "This review will be a little different than others I've published."

So my review would be a way to explain how the app works.

Let me rephrase that: "So my review will be an attempt to explain how the app works."

I hope you will find this comment useful.

Have a good day!

Thanks @lordneroo. This error of will or would is quite confusing. Sometimes, my state of mind when creating these articles run through the present and past. When I positioned myself in the article, it sounds like I'm mostly correct when I say would, instead of will. Sometimes try to review my article as though you wrote it. You'll understand me better. Thanks. Hope you had a great day?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46