My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT B&W URBAN PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST by @flamingirl - Day #7

in #urban-photocontest6 years ago (edited)

Quick story

It not important to win, what is important it, that you participate.
Because of my job, I didn't have the time to shot some fresh photos for the contest @flamingirl, but I found an old one back from late 2016 (December, November). This one was, one of my first photos, that I shot with the new DJI phantom 4.
At that time, I was a little bit reckless with flying... because I didn't follow the FAA rules (Yes, I know), but things have changed!
Because of so many rules and regulations to fly in the city, my focus shifter into nature... mountains, woods, animals and now weather. But I think I made the right decision. Now, I have so much fun flying in woods and mountains and the moments that I capture, are breathtaking.
Yes will see it, when I kick off the the Dtube channel.
So, lets go back in year 2016, and enjoy the long exposure photo in b&w.

"Round and round we go" Murska Sobota, Slovenia
38085599_2200529816627983_1092070644180320256_n.jpg
Cam: Dji phantom 4

Few words about plagiarism and copyright
I don't understand people, how can steal someone works (sweat and tears). As a photographer and videographer, I know how hard is it, to get that "million dollar shot".

So boys and girls, let me tell you this.

If you what so bad that photo, go and do it yourself. You will get more satisfaction and you will learn a think or two.
I can guarantee it.

P.s.:Don't tell me,"I don't have the gear for that" Yes you have! Your phone is a start!

Till next time...
Yours truly, @marjanko

🍀Enjoy❤️Upvote❤️Resteem🍀

Sort:  

Sacred geometry?

Cool. Very cool...

Namaste, JaiChai

Thank you @jaichai 🤗
Greetings from Graz, Austria

Great composition, looks really good in B&W!
And pretty brave of you to fly during night time 🙌

dji1533667196251.jpg

Dji phantom 4 pro is a good drone.. and I have 2years . Exp. in flying ... so 🤘🤘
. Nice photo 🤘

great shot, love the composition!

The view from the top always looks interesting. I like to look at the panorama of the city from a height.

Yes, it's a different angle, different fresh perspective 😍

WOW that isd awesoem shot good luck in the contest

Good luck with the contest!
Awesome shot. You are full of surprises @marjanko! 😀

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-30T20:52:33
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 377.00/200.00
Total Photos: 58
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.69 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Marjanko from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80