My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT B&W URBAN PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST by @flamingirl

Hello Fellow Steemians,
This is my first entry for the 7 Days Steemit B&W Urban Photography Contest that is organised by @flamingirl.
First of all, I would like to thank @flamingirl for organising this wonderful contest.
If you guys wanna participate too, you can check this post.

b9gpkf1qiy.jpg

Let me tell you a bit about this place, The name of this beautiful place is Jibhi and it is a wonderful homestay over there. I captured this photograph in the month of May 2018 during my trip to Himachal.
This is a small village in Kullu district in the lap of Himalayas. The place is quite peaceful. If you guys are finding a place to relax and feel the nature, I must say this is the best place.
This homestay has four rooms and a tree house as you can see in the image.
To prove that this is my click, I will show the unedited photograph and few more photographs of this place.
I used my Canon 550D Camera to capture it.
I am not able to write it down on a piece of paper because I had captured it in the month of May.
But you can see these photographs as the proof :

2n21ggc0nd.jpg

sljnjkimgj.jpg

8ff026g5ng.jpg

I think that would be quite enough for the proofs.
Again I would like to thank @flamingirl for this wonderful initiative.

Till Then Good Bye
Have a Nice Day.

Sort:  

Awesome! I think the black and white version carries a certain drama to it. Good stuff.

Yeah I agree with you completely, Black and white always adds drama :D

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

I have been travelling lately hence the inactivity on Steemit. Your photos area always very well captured @clicked.

Ok no problem from now onwards will be in touch :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61