Free Upvote - Followers Appreciation Promotion !

in #upvoteforupvote6 years ago (edited)

Promo Ended - Click Here For New Promo

Our Random Up-Vote promotion has ended. I decided to upvoted every single person who participated instead of just giving an up-vote to random entries !

This week I want to try something different.

In this promotion we all give back to our followers. What I want you to do is pick an article from one of your followers that you think deserves more attention and post it here in the comment section. I will view and upvote the article and hopefully others that participate will do the same.

Rules :

  1. Up-vote this post

Optional Rules :

  1. Resteem this post so we can reach as many as possible
  2. Follow Me

When I write close in the comment section the promotion is over.

Thank you all for participating and a big thank you to all my Followers ! Check out my Make Me Laugh Challenge where you can win FREE SBD

Some of my more recent articles :

Fuck The Easter Bunny & Fuck You !
Don't ever buy weed from the Easter Bunny
Photo-Bomb : Freddy Kruger vs Bugs Bunny

Sort:  

Nice post but in this promotion we nominate one of our followers post for an upvote. Please pick a post / article that someone from your followers list has created , then post it here so I can view and upvote.

Thanks.

Free Resteemd your post from @a000000a

Thank You !

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Nice post but in this promotion you need nominate one of your followers post not your own.

Upvoted and already following !
I run a free resteem service. Check it out below :
https://steemit.com/resteem/@arvindkumar/free-free-free-resteem-service-for-everyone-2900-followers

Nice service, it's good to see others giving back !

Nominate one of your followers post and I will upvote them :)

Thank you !

Nominate one of your followers post and I will upvote it !

I like this post brother
Dear Sir/sis my post comments and upvote of your post comments and upvote will

Thank you,

Post a link to one of your followers topics and I will upvote it :)

Nice post but in this promotion you need to nominate one of your followers post so I can visit them and upvote their post !

Thanks !

thank you zafrin! for sharing the post!

my request to atleast open it to all! There is a good message for all. Thank you. Happy Blogging!

Thank you for your nomination,

Upvoted !

You're most welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99